Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 02
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Lindsay - BFA in Graphic Design, minors in English and Art History at the University of Sam Houston in Huntsville, TX, working towards Masters in Museum Studies through the University of Oklahoma. Valerie - Bachelors in Sociology through DePaul Universit
Work
Lindsay works at a Chicago museum while Val is in Human Resources
Languages
English
Lindsay & Val's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lindsay & Val
Hey, I'm Lindsay & Val!
Chicago, Illinois, United States · Member since September 2011
You have reported this user. Undo?

My wife and I love to travel and meet new people! We use to live in the Houston, Texas area until we decided that Texas wasn't for us. In two months time we loaded up a truck and moved sight unseen to Chicago!

We tend to not stay still here in Chicago. She works in Human Resources and I work at the natural history museum. For fun we go to baseball games, museum hop, go to shows that roll into town (improv, plays, musicals, you name it!), read, tennis, playing with our shih tzu Sophie, shop the farmers markets, go to the zoo, beer gardens and al fresco dining......we could go on!

While traveling, we tend to GO GO GO!! Again, museums, shopping, eating at new and interesting places (steering clear of chains). We'll do the uber touristy things and then want to find that off the wall thing to do as well.

Basically, we're chill people that love to explore and meet others!