• Tomaz
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 27
  • Facebook
    401 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Dante Alighieri, São Pauo, Brasil, Fundação Getulio Vargas, Escola de Engenharia da Universidade Mackenzie, FGV, The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale
Languages
English, Español, Italiano, Português
Tomaz's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Tomaz

Hey, I’m Tomaz!

Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil · Member since September 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm from Brasil. I work in the family business, which is mostly real estate and investments. I am a single guy extremely family oriented although I have no family of my own or a partner. I am an athlete or better, an athlete "wannabe", since i train for triathlon and never compete. I am not into drugs, drinking, partying, clubbing or any funny stuff. I am very fortunate to be born in a wonderful loving family that has led me into a very comfortable and stable life. Due to the activities I perform in Brasil, I get to take a lot of vacations and travel a lot to Europe, Middle East, South, Central and North America. There is always a family skiing trip in January, to Europe, and the rest of the trips are usually on my own. Although my major is Business I worked as a Chef for most of my professional life and have a passion for Design, Architecture, Art, Photography, Music and beauty. I speak Portuguese, English, Italian, Spanish and get buy in German. I love to meet new people and like to be independent.