• Antje
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Facebook
    328 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
St. Annen Gymnasium Schlettau, Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza", Uni Bonn
Work
student
Languages
Deutsch, English, Italiano
Antje's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Antje

Hey, I’m Antje!

Bonn, Germany · Member since September 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Dear Visitors,

well, airbnb needs a biografie...so here it comes :)

My name is Antje, I'm 29 years old and I'm doing my PhD in Classical Archaelogy. It's not that spectacular like people often think...No ruins in jungles, rolling stones or bad guys with weapons who try to start an apocalypse ;);) It's more ...mhm....how could I say it? Boring and old fashioned ;);) But I like it...;);) So this is the first thing I couldn't live without. The second thing would be my friends and the third..I guess books. Which person can life without books???? ;);) The fourth on my list is music. Once Nietzsche truly said: Without music, life would be a mistake... It sounds better in German: Ohne Musik wäre das Leben ein Irrtum! :):) The fifth and last thing: the moments in life in which you notice that you are alive and living your life to the fullest!!!

I love travelling a lot because you have to see the world to understand it and broaden your mind.

I've got so many favorite books, music and so on....I can't decide which are my favorites :)))

About me... I think I'm an easy-going person who is very much her own woman.

Any other questions? Feel free to ask!
:)