• Eva Marie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 05
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    18 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Aurehøj Gymnasium, Uni. Roskilde, Uni. Copenhagen, University of Bologna, Uni. Roskilde
Languages
Dansk, English, Français, Italiano, Svenska
Eva Marie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Eva Marie

Hey, I’m Eva Marie!

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark · Member since January 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 36 years old Danish woman, enjoying living in Denmark but also perpetually curious about the world, other cultures and meeting new people. As an airbnb host, I really enjoy that I get to experience a bit of this at my own doorstep!

When hosting guests, I always take pride in making the stay as comfortable and cozy ('hyggeligt' in Danish) as possible. I enjoy helping out as much as I can with tips and recommendations on what to do and what to see in Copenhagen and nearby destinations. I’ve been toying with the idea of my own BnB for a while, so what better way to try it out than here.

Five things I couldn't live without:
The ocean and forests - being close to the ocean and being able to take walks on the beach and in the woods;
My turntable;
My Italian stove-top coffee makers :-);
Books.

When I travel, I love to go to places where I can either enjoy great food combined with cozy side-streets, interesting museums and laid-back cafes, or back-to-basics hiking destinations, with the odd chalet offering a hearty meal for the famished outdoorsy tree-hugging trekkers.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost