Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 66
  • Reviewed
    18 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Languages
English
Colin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Colin

Hey, I’m Colin!

Toronto, Canada · Member since January 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 22 year old from Toronto, Canada. I travel with my girlfriend of five years, Victoria. Our favourite destination so far is Peru, and we look forward to seeing Europe in the summer of 2014.

We both recently graduated from University in Ottawa, Canada's Capital city. I have a major in Law and Victoria has a major in Human Rights and Nutrition.

Things we like (alot):
Craft beer
Running
Tea
Traveling
Volunteering
Meeting new people
Hockey (we cant help it, we are Canadian, eh?)

We are new to Airbnb but we are really looking forward to using the service throughout Europe. I like the option of having a nice break from hostels and being in contact with our host to know where to go and what to see 'like a local'!

Victoria is a huge foodie, and would love to explore the food culture in every location. She may even cook you some fine vegetarian fare.

I am interested in the history and the overall experience, I also would love to explore any local beer pubs etc.

We are not very loud, and don't tend to stay out very late...but we are still very fun!

So far together we have traveled through China, Peru, Southern U.S.A, and Canada. We have both been looking forward to this trip for over a year now so we are looking to make it enjoyable and one of a kind.

Thanks for your consideration! Looking forward to meeting you.