• Anessa
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 80
  • Reviewed
    59 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Hollidaysburg Area High School, Penn State
Work
Self employed: Made with Love Food and Healing Arts
Languages
English
Anessa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Anessa
Hey, I'm Anessa!
Seattle, Washington, United States · Member since January 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a single mom of an amazing, bright, light filled 3 year old girl named Haven, but I also call her Pooka. I do healing and energetic work and make superfood, high-viberation truffles and treats. I have spent a lot of time traveling to Costa Rica and Europe, and some time in Australia. I love being in nature and cooking and feeding people. We listen to a lot of music in our house and paint and read a lot. We are a social family, but we are also very respectful of privacy and space.
As a guest I am respectful and clean and also open to deep and invigorating conversations with an open mind. I love to share time connecting, but also value deeply my alone time. As a host your room is clean and filled with things you can use, i.e, yoga matt and supplies, desk for working and supplies, closet space and a warm comfy bed. I will leave you some of my treats as a welcoming gift. I am a resource of information too. There is also some food available and a mini fridge for your own supplies.
We have a huge fenced in backyard with lots of sunlight and things to do for little ones. When it is nice out, my daughter Haven and I spend a lot of time outside.
When I travel, I like to stay in one place for awhile and connect with the locals and try their favorite places to eat or share an evening cooking with them and talking about life.
If you stay with us, I hope you would feel at home. We are close to everything as well: parks, restaurants, university, bars, buses, and shopping. We have free parking in our neighborhood and even off street parking if needed. Sometimes the whole house is available for rent too.
My only rules are: Respect quiet time in the evening when Haven is in bed, leave it as you found it, and no shoes worn in the house. Smoking is welcomed outside. Kids are welcomed too. I am even open to pets with an understanding that you take care of their needs and messes.

Please come and stay with a family that loves being a host.

Love and Light
Anessa and Haven