• Matt
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 21
  • Facebook
    732 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
University of Bristol
Languages
English, Español, Français, Português
Hey, I'm Matt!
London, England, United Kingdom · Member since September 2011

My name's Matt, I'm 22 years old, I'm half English half Australian, and I live in London with my family during the holidays and Bristol during term time. Everyone already knows how amazing London is, but I like to advertise Bristol whenever I can because I think it's one of the best places in the country in every respect. Don't ask me, ask the people who live there and call you 'my lover' whenever you go into a shop. I don't work for the tourist board I promise, I just really like it there.

Right now I'm studying Spanish and Portuguese at Bristol University and spending the third year of my degree abroad. Currently I'm travelling through Peru and Chile but about to take up a place at the UFSC in Florianopolis, Brazil for a semester until July. It's always been my dream to live out my life on a tropical South American island (isn't it everyone's?) so this is my way of getting a little closer to that dream.

Back in England I work occasionally as a waiter, cashier, odd jobs man (pretty much anything that pays my way) but in my spare time I like to do pretty much what any other 20-year old male likes - going out with friends, music, films etc. Not entirely sure what I'm planning to do in the future once I graduate, but then again does anyone really?

  • 1
    1 Review