• Lucia
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 70
  • Facebook
    92 Friends
  • Google
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Wildermuth Gymnasium, Eugen-Bolz-Gymnasium, Bauhaus University, Weimar, Uni Tuebingen
project manager (self deployed)
Deutsch, English, Français
Lucia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Lucia!

Tübingen, Germany · Member since January 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My everyday life is very active: we are a family with 4 children from the age of 4 to 18 years. I like to spent my time with my family while cooking and eating, visiting friends etc. But I also need some time on my own (the best downtime I get while backcountry skiing).

I live in Tübingen in a small and close community: in our neighbourhood, people build their houses together in a "Baugruppe" (= Building Group"). This leads to a very close living together that I appreciate very much.

I like travelling a lot and always seek to get in relationship with the people. I love travelling by bike and train. I have some experience in travelling with Servas in Canada and I am a "Dachgeber"-Host (free hosting for bike travellers).

I have a special relationship to two countries:
- France: Every year during school time I spent 3 weeks in a french family as a exchange student. This was a great experience because I got very deep in the french culture and got to know another perspective on my life
- Iceland: I spent 5 month working on a farm in Iceland in rather poor but very warm circumstances. Iceland became my place of longing