Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 61
  • Facebook
    432 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
San Dimas High, Chapman University
Languages
Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français
Inez's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Inez
Hey, I'm Inez!
Santa Barbara, California, United States · Member since September 2011
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello! I am currently living in Santa Barbara, in California, USA. I am in my 20s and work at a public relations and advertising agency that focuses on food and agriculture clients in the United States. I feel very lucky and thankful that I enjoy my work as much as I do!

I love to cook, bake, garden and ride my bike. I love many different types of cuisine, and especially trying foods I've never tried. I love being by the ocean and large bodies of water in general. I like meeting new people and learning from them and learning about different cultures. I enjoy exploring towns and cities. Needless to say, I love traveling. I visited Japan for a month a few years ago. I have also visited Indonesia many times; I was born there and have lots of family who reside there.

I know how to speak the Indonesian language conversationally. I have also studied Japanese and French.

I am very clean, respectful, considerate, polite, and I follow rules very well. I do not smoke but I don't mind when others do. I don't have any allergies or any special needs. Overall I am a very easygoing person. I'd be very grateful to be a guest in your home.

I would love to answer any questions anyone may have about me!

Inez