• Lenka
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 03
  • Facebook
    447 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Ecology and protection of landscape - High school with final exam
Work
Sales associate - Burberry
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Čeština
Lenka's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lenka

Hey, I’m Lenka!

Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello everyone,
it is my first time on Airbnb, so i will start by introducing myself ;-)
My name is Lenka , I am 29 years old and i was born in small village in Czech republic. I studied High school - Ecology and protection of landscape with final exam. After school i moved to the city where i started to work as a sales associate and have had the chance to meet people from various countries. I love to learn languages , traveling and discovering new places and cultures. I love to laugh , making jokes , I would described myself as friendly , easygoing and openminded person with sense of humour- have to admit a bit ironic humour;-)
I am currently living and working my third year in Barcelona Spain and also have lived as and au-pair - Nanny - in U.S.A.
It enabled me to meet many friends and unforgettable memories for the rest of my life;-) so that is why i decided to make my next trip.
My next trip is to Toronto , Canada with Working Holiday program and that is why I am here;-) because i dont know anyone there and this website is just great idea.
5 things i cant live without? well it is def. my computer as the portal enabling me to be in touch with my friends and family i cant be with , then it would be make-up;-) , cell phone, mp3 and the fifth would be a book.
My favourite travel destinations would places where I have somebody to looking forward to see again as my friends and family so that means Czech republic, New York and Barcelona , besides these i would love to go Japan or Australia.
Books- I was never a big reader but now it is month ago i started to read like crazy books from Cassandra Clare, I know these books r for young adults but i cant help it , they r taking me really to another fantasy world.
I love movies and shows, now i cant wait to see of course City of Bones, but the best movies for me r Forrest Gump , Cinderella man with Russel Crow, Gladiator , Bourne trilogy , In Time, Thor , well i have many many favourite movies, and shows well classic love Ellen , Project Runway, Face, Kardashians ;-) many more
Loving music!! my favourite is RnB, John Legend, Chris Brown, Maxwell, Usher, Beyonce, Rihanna , Kid Cudi, Kanye West etc.. Florence and the Machine and right now i am crazy about new cd of Hurts
And finally food - i love my home czech food but i have to admit my fave. is def. Italian food - I love pizza and canolli;-) with lambrusco def. my favourite;-)
I hope to find a nice people on this website I am tolerant ,educated person easy to talk with and very tidy , I am just looking for nice and tidy place with nice people;-)
I am looking forward to meet you!;-)
With best regards
Lenka