Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 80
  • Reviewed
    139 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
ISIS Marco Polo Cecina
Deutsch, English, Italiano
Selene & Alessandro's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »

Selene & Alessandro

Hey, I’m Selene & Alessandro!

Pisa, Italy · Member since September 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi!we are a young couple who lives in Pisa near the San Rossore ParK.
Me , Selene (27 years old), take care of the management of the house and the guests of AirBnB
My husband, Alexander, (30 years old) works at TreniItalia as a TrainDriver. He Help me so much for accommodate guests.

The Hobby are many: Snowboarding, Spearfishing, play guitar, cooking, playing pc, photography, trekking, take mushrooms,....

We are guys quiet and without prejudice.
We love animals and nature.
We have a lot of cats, four live at home and one outside ... recently we have buy 2 Pogone VIciteps, or Barbed Dragons, reptiles very nice and harmless.

We like to help others people and we can be more available!

We love to cook tasty dishes, and often have a lot of friends for dinner!

The project to accommodate people at home started as nonprofit, just to meet new people and cultures ... unfortunately there isn't work so I could deal more seriously in this project, making it a job, and it is only thanks to Airbnb that I can do it!

Meet many people with different cultures has been very informative and entertaining, each with their own habits, ways and eat their education ... everything is so different from our customs, helps you to open your mind.

One of the positive things is that finally, doing a lot of practical necessity, my husband and I can express ourselves in English and sometimes in German ...

Whoever you are reading these lines, I hope one day to share this experience with us, you're welcome!