• Brendon
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 34
  • Facebook
    465 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Cranbrook School, Sydney, University of Sydney, University of Sydney
Brendon's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Brendon
Hey, I'm Brendon!
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Member since January 2014
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there!

My name is Brendon and I am 28 years old. I currently live in Sydney, Australia. I was born in Malaysia but grew up in Australia. My parents are of Chinese origin. Hopefully that clears the "where are you from" question, haha.

At the moment I'm in my final year of my Medical degree at Sydney University. Previously I used to work in the Finance/Economics industry.

5 things I couldn't live without: awesome Asian food, gymnastics, my cats, travel and chocolate.

I'm a massive foodie and the best part about travelling is sampling different types of cuisines from all over the world. My favourite travel destinations for food would be Singapore and Malaysia (especially Penang). Some of my other favourite travel destinations include New Zealand, Bali, London, Hong Kong, Paris and New York.

As a guest, I'm fairly easy going. I'm neat, tidy and a non-smoker. I'm easily pleased as long as there is a double bed and wifi. In terms of travelling, I like to explore a city by foot and see what is has to offer in terms of food, culture and night-life.

Life motto? There's a quote from Horace (an ancient Roman poet) that has always resonated with me well and it goes, "nil sine magno labore vita dedit mortalibus" - Man will achieve nothing in life without hard work.

Lastly, I've never used airbnb before but I am excited to see what it has to offer. Looking forward to meeting you!