• Jessica
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 55
  • Facebook
    830 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Pioneer High School, New England Conservatory, Royal Academy of Music, Rice University
Work
Royal Danish Opera, Malmö Symfoniorkester
Jessica's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jessica
Hey, I'm Jessica!
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States · Member since September 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello!
I'm Jessica, I am 27 years old, female, grew up in the midwest and have traveled all around since then. I went to college in Boston and Houston, then after I graduated I moved to Europe and lived in Sweden and Denmark for a total of 3 years. I'm a musician by trade, and I'm thankful that I have been lucky enough to use this path to travel to some beautiful places as well as spend some time living in a different culture. Now I am hoping to continue on my way in this career here in my home country, as well as continue to advocate for arts education and arts funding throughout my life. I feel that the arts are a necessary part of our humanity and deserve more recognition as such. In addition to art, music and traveling, I love great food (though I'm not a great cook), Fall, mysteries, dogs and yoga. My drugs are coffee, and the occasional glass of wine, cocktail, or microbrew, preferably accompanied by good conversation.
I am very open-minded, easy-going, love to laugh and cheese is my all-time favorite food. I am a generally tidy person, and I like to keep my living space neat. I am new to airbnb but I have heard really great recommendations from friends and since I love to travel whenever possible, I hope to make some good use of it!