• Kati
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 84
  • Facebook
    962 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Ben Davis High School, DePauw University
Work
Angie's List
Languages
English, Español
Kati's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kati

Hey, I’m Kati!

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States · Member since January 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi! I live in my home city of Indianapolis, and I've also lived in Greencastle, IN; Denver and Steamboat Springs, CO; and Quito, Ecuador. I currently work for Angie's List. I've had a number of jobs over the last 5 years, including campaign organizer, ESL teacher, various retail positions, and Girl Scouts after-school program specialist. Basically, I like to share ideas, solve problems, and make the world run more happily and smoothly.

I also have a profile on that site where you surf on couches, where I've been a member for about 4 years.

When travelling, I like to check out cool local vegetarian-friendly restaurants, visit unique stores, see historic sites, visit museums, and even hit up the touristy spots. I'm happy to hang out with hosts and I can entertain myself too. I'm open-minded and rarely bored. As a guest, I'm responsible, neat, and conscientious.

A few of my favorite things: dogs, travel, animals, running, going on walks, nature, exploring, activism, jewelry, beauty products, fashion, writing, pub trivia

A few of my favorite places: NYC, Colorado, Arizona, Canada, Ecuador, Venezuela

Dream trips (almost anywhere, but to narrow it down): Germany/surrounding countries, the UK, South Africa, Argentina/Uruguay/Chile, Iceland, Mexico