• Eric
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 89
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Escola Senai Theobaldo De Nigris "Artes Gráficas", Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo
Work
Oracle Corporation, BM&F Bovespa, ING Wholesale Banking, SKY Brasil, Kipany Comunicações e Serviços, Credigy Soluções Financeiras Ltda
Languages
English, Português
Eric's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Eric

Hey, I’m Eric!

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Member since December 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi! I am Eric, a 36 year old person living with my partner Gabriela and our teenage daughter Julia. We just took a big step in our lives by migrating from São Paulo, Brazil to Sydney, Australia.
I think I speak for the three of us when I say that the one thing we can not live without is Internet access! :-)
We are also very fond of travelling, books and technology (Gabriela and I).
Our favourite travel destination so far has been Rome.
My favourite genre for books is science fiction, but my two girls prefer fantasy. One series of books that we all enjoyed very much are those by J. R. R. Tolkien.
For music, we all like rock n' roll - Australian rock music being my personal favourite.
As for eating, we are very strict, but the girls do fine with only sandwiches. I require somewhat more substantial food, such as beef, pasta and dishes with a lot of sauce in it.
As guests, and as people actually, we are usually very shy. We spend most of the time either in the room or outside the building, though this time around we intend to save some bucks by preparing our food. I think it is a good thing as this will create more opportunities to talk to people and perhaps make friends.