• Andrea
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 59
  • Offline ID
About Me
English, Français, Italiano
Andrea's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Andrea!

Rome, Italy · Member since December 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I live between Rome, where I was born and grew up, and Geneva, where I have been working since a few years. I spend most of my time in Geneva for work. When I am in Rome, I share my apartment with roommates. In a few months I will move back to Rome.

I love being outside. Fortunately both Rome and Geneva are great places to do so. In Geneva I have rediscovered the bicycle, and riding it is one of the pleasure of my everyday life. Recently I have realized that riding a bike is a great way to get around in Rome as well. There are plenty of small streets with virtually no cars. I would recommend anyone to discover Rome by bike. Of course, one has never to forget that is in Rome and therefore has to ride with the eyes wide open.

I love to travel. I have often the opportunity to travel for work. I believe the best way to discover a new city is to meet local people and live for a time lapse the life they are living. When I have the possibility I always prefer to stay in a room/flat in town rather that in a hotel room.

I have just discovered airbnb and I believe it is a great tool to travel and get to know new places. For this reason I decided to offer a room in my flat in Rome to host travelers and new guests.