Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45
  • Reviewed
    25 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
I am a business consultant working for a small firm and have my own company (Gently Consulting)
Languages
English
Simon's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Simon
Hey, I'm Simon!
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Member since December 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I'm Simon - a relaxed 49 year old Australian professional (I have a degree in the study of metals as well as an MBA) embarking on a 3 month tour of Europe. I love meeting new people and visiting new places.

I currently live in Brisbane, Queensland (Australia) and have lived in many other parts of Australia. I have been fortunate to travel overseas to a number of different countries, including South Africa, Singapore (twice), the UK, Canada (twice), the USA (also twice), Fiji (twice), Vietnam (again twice - there's a pattern here), and New Zealand (many times). However, this will be my first real trip to Europe, so am quite excited.

However, the only language I have is English.

I am married, but due to work commitments my wife is staying at home for this trip. I don't have any children.

I am a management consultant, with my own business (Gently Consulting - you can find it on the web), and I have also been working for another small local firm: Illuminate Consultants, which you can also find on the web.

I enjoy exploring and discovering new places and experiencing like the locals. I am easy to get along with, and am happy to either spend time getting to know you or on my own. At home, I enjoy reading and gardening, as well as trying to keep fit and eat healthily. I am a non-smoker.

I look forward to meeting you, finding out more about your city, and making new friends.