• Viola
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 49
  • Facebook
    331 Friends
  • Reviewed
    13 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Evangelisches Gymnasium, Free University of Berlin, University of Bayreuth
Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Viola's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Viola!

Berlin, Germany · Member since December 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I grew up on a farm in Mallorca and lived there until i was 17. Then i moved to Germany to finish school and then go to Uni. After several other cities and lots of travels i finally arrived in Berlin, where i have been happily living for 2 years now.
My parents still live in Mallorca on our big Finca on the north western part of the island. I love to go back there as often as possible and experience the contrast between the fast and exciting but also exhausting city life and the calm, relaxing countryside lifestyle on our beautiful farm. I love the fact that you can spend the whole day outside enjoying the peacefull nature, not worrying about the weather conditions because it is almost always beautifull outside. It somehow reminds me of the truly important things in life, far away from distracting TVs and other modern time killers.
We have always had a lot of friends from the northen "more urban" part of Europe visit us seeking this experience. That is why, years ago, we started to bulid a cute little cottage for our friends to stay in. Today we have 4 different guest houses that we rent out not only to friends but to everyone who needs a break from his stressing (or hopefully not so stressing) everyday life and would like to get to know our beautiful island.
Yet the houses and the farm are only run by us as a family. We dont have any employees and really enjoy the contact to our guests, among whom we have made a lot of good friends.