• Artjom
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 13
  • Facebook
    920 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Ahtme Gymnasium, Tallinn University of Technology
Elektrum Eesti, Southwestern Company, LHV
Artjom's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Artjom!

Tallinn, Estonia · Member since December 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm 25 years old, living with my girlfriend Ave in Estonia capital city Tallinn. I work for electricity selling company and on my free time enjoy spending time with my friends.

Besides working I take piano classes, do swimming and learn to produce electronic music. Also I love to travel with my girlfriend and we try to travel at least 2 times a year. We really like to visit new places where we have a friend or an acquaintance, who can recommend nice places to visit, show us where local people go and what kind of life they are living. We enjoy doing city vacation, beach vacation and both if possible.

Until today, I've been in Finland, Sweden, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Germany, UK, Spain, Egypt, Turkey, Thailand, Philippines, Hong Kong and USA.

I am a friendly, easy going, responsible, polite and reliable person. My friend recommended airbnb.com to me. I am very surprised how awesome is the idea. I really like the idea of hosts/host families community who are open-minded, very welcoming and are willing to help other members to have an incredible experience visiting different places. I think that I fit that community very well and willing to contribute to it.

Looking forward to visit airbnb.com hosts or other members and get to know them better!