Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    96
  • Facebook
    223 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    80 Reviews
About Me
School
Università degli Studi di Firenze; Università Luiss di Roma; Università La Sapienza di Roma
Work
asSaggi library
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
Hey, I'm Fabio & Betta!
Rome, Lazio, Italy · Member since August 2011

I'm 25 years old, I'm form Livorno (Tuscany), and I love Dante's Divine Comedy.
I work in a library specialized in scientific books; the library is in the same street of the b&b: i'm the luckiest person i know.
However I'm a student: I have studied sociology for the first level degree and now I'm studying semiotics for the second level. I'm particulary interested on epistemology because I'm studying the relation between subject and object of knowledge.
I'm also following a serie of different interests: I'm organizing a cicle of cultural holidays; I'm organizing a cicle of encounters on semiotics; I'm following a climbing course; I'm a scuba diver on the Italian Greenpeace team; with some friends we have an association of urban greening, and we have an orchard, out of Rome, in a wonderful country side. In the same place I produce my honey with my bees.
I live here in Casetta Matta with Elisabetta, my girlfriend: we are living together for 4 years. We always lived in different houses and in different cities, always with a lot of people. We decided to open this b&b since this year.
Betta is 24 years old, she is from Brescia (north of Italy) and she is a student too (international relations). She also works as a babysitter, a bartender, and a cook for a yoga center close to our house! I really love her and we will marry soon and have babies.

  • 80
    80 Reviews
  • 7 References