• Carlos
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    108 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    13 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
United Kingdom
Work
Travel and Tourism Industry
Languages
Deutsch, English, Italiano
Carlos's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Carlos

Hey, I’m Carlos!

Nonprue, Bang Lamung, Chon Buri, 20260 Thailand · Member since November 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My wife and I, are pleased to Welcome You...
Follow us on F/B: "Siam Luxury Apartments"
I speak English, Italian and German

I was born in the UK and moved to Italy when I was 31 years old, since then I have lived and worked in Italy in the Tourist industry for over 26 years in "4 star, Holiday resorts" on Lake Garda in Italy, mainly in Reception and Security but also in other sectors of the resorts. Over the many years of work and self-experience in this trade, I have steadily developed a very good knowledge about Travel and Tourism.

I have also lived in Thailand since 1990 with my family and during this time we have traveled, visited and stayed in many places here over the years, from north to south and east to west as you can see in the "Guidebook" and on our F/B page, "Siam Luxury Apartments".

I have seen, experienced and learned many different some unusual, but mostly nice and pleasant things along the way.
Traveling and visiting new places is one of the most favorite things I like to do, also trying many kinds of cuisine even unusual food, and by doing this I have gained a good knowledge of this beautiful Southeast Asian area.

I also have and run other apartments around the world and with this experience too, I have learned to understand what people on holiday look for and their needs to enjoy a wonderful vacation with a nice clean, comfortable and relaxing place to stay.

I am always available for any help or information that I can offer.
Please contact me at any time and I will respond as soon as possible…