Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 33
  • Facebook
    163 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    88 Reviews
About Me
School
U.S. Grant High School, Pierce College, UCLA, L.A.C.C.
Languages
Español, Italiano
Hey, I'm Yesenia!
Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina · Member since August 2011

Hello (: I am a 24 year old female student that has a passion for all forms of art, nature, and the outdoors. I love music, photography, painting, etc.. I play the guitar a little, skate (board), and love to hike, camp, kayak, bbq, go to the beach, travel, etc.. Surfing, snowboarding, and playing the drums are a few of the things id love to learn.

I am really responsible and focused in my schooling at the moment. Throughout the school semester youll most likely see me studying/ doing hw when at home (unless im doing it in my room, which is more than likely). Dont drink much but dont mind those who like to drink socially or once in a while.. I like to go out when I have the time but dont really have get-togethers at home anymore.

I am a really friendly, respectful, open-minded person. I love to meet people from other cities, states, countries. I love the diversity of personalities from one place to the next.

As a host I can either have a backyard b-b-q with you and tell you of great places to visit in town or leave you to yourself so you can have the utmost privacy. Its up to you. I dont mind loud music, as long as i can sleep at night especially on a school day. You are more than welcome to stay up late and enjoy the common areas if youd like. I am pretty flexible on anything as long as everyone is respected and as long as the house is respected as well.

Maybe someday you can be my host in your town (:

  • 88
    88 Reviews