• Julia
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 01
  • Facebook
    87 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
Work
Mathematician
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Julia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Julia
Hey, I'm Julia!
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany · Member since November 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

I like photography, music, literature, and drinking tea in company. I have studied mathematics, my sisters are musicians, many of my friends are something entirely different.

In January/February 2014 I took some time off between jobs and used the time to travel France, Spain, Portugal and England. I stayed at Airbnb places in some cities and had only wonderful experiences.

As a student in Berlin, I was an active member of some hospitality organisations and I provided free accommodation (and advice and company) to strangers. It was a great experience and I got to know to some people that I have been in touch with for many years now.
I know how important it is to be reliable. As your guest, I promise to inform you early about my arrival, to keep you updated if unexpected changes should occur (train late, flight cancelled), to treat everything in the flat as told (always close this window before leaving, lock that door twice, don't lose the keys).

I understand a bit of Spanish and Portuguese, although I can't speak the languages. My mother tongue is German. I like French. I also speak Bulgarian since my boyfriend is from Sofia. (Az malko govoria b'lgarski, i razbiram esika dosto dobre.) I know some Hebrew. (Lamadti et hasafa hatanachit b'bet hasefer, al ken mevina ivrit ketsat.)