Trois filles et trois chats, une ambiance familiale même si parfois nous sommes assez occupées... En tous les cas si vous avez besoin de quelque chose nous serons toujours disponibles pour vous!
I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay! My roommate was away at that time, as for myself I would have loved to spend more time with you, but you seemed quite busy. We did have 4 cats at that time, now we have only 2 but it was mentionned in our presentation. We are surprised that you found the house was dirty, no one ever told us so before. And about the smell I did not notice anything but it is true that when my roommate came back, she was disturbed too and she found a rotten potatoe in a bag. We are sorry about that. Also sorry that you felt insecure in the neighbourhood, French men can be pushy with beautiful girls like you, especially in the south ( but this is something you can experience in the historical center too, unfortunately)
But anyway, it is difficult to answer your comment because you were so silent during your stay I did not know that you were having a bad time and I had no chance to do anything to make it better.