• Taylor
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 44
  • Facebook
    1228 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Woodinville High School, Eastern Washington University
Taylor's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Taylor!

Spokane, Washington, United States · Member since August 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

This is for my husband, Dallin, and myself. We're college-students at Eastern Washington University and are in our early/mid-twenties, studying to be a biologist and diplomat, respectively.

We take annual vacations on a limited budget, hence my discovery of this site! We've couchsurfed in the past and had great experiences. Since getting married in 2009 we've gone to the Hoh rainforest on Washington's Olympic peninsula and to Washington, D.C. If I had my way we'd have never left the rainforest!

Dallin is really quiet and shy, I'm much more outgoing. We're both laid-back, silly people and neither of us smoke, drink or do drugs (if you do, it's your life and we're not going to judge). He's a computer nerd, I'm a bookworm. We both love animals of all shapes and sizes, and have 5 cats, 2 dogs, a hamster, and 2 doves of our own. Dallin's been to Costa Rica, Belize, China, Mexico, and Canada. I've been to most of the U.S. but only to Canada otherwise.

When traveling we love to take in as much as possible. Museums, zoos, aquariums, science centers, parks, local restaurants and shops, etc. We like to play and explore, learn as much as possible, and meet new people! We're happy to stay out of the way or come and socialize, as our hosts want. We aren't swingers, although we've been flattered by some very nice offers. We're also not nudists, so if you are don't get mad if we cast surreptitious glances.

I'm sorry we don't have references but I just found this site 2 days ago. Find me on Facebook if you want to verify my realness. My FB email is (email hidden). If you find the couple kissing wearing funny hats, that's us! My husband's brother brought us the hats from Ukraine earlier this month :) Send me a friend request and note that you're from this site!

A few warnings: I am a naturally exuberant person. I laugh A LOT and am fascinated by what most people consider ridiculous things. Yesterday I watched a baby spider jumping from blade of grass to blade of grass and then raved for 5 minutes to my husband about how wonderful it was. I'm not high, I just really like being happy.

I'm also very honest and hate lying, so you'll get the truth from me unless it's a HUGE problem to tell (for example, if I promise to keep a confidence I will).

Lastly, if you have pets I will baby-talk and adore them. I love animals.