Aller directement au contenu
Inscription
Connexion
Locations saisonnières à Tegalalang

Locations saisonnières à Tegalalang

Trouvez et réservez des hébergements uniques sur Airbnb

Tegalalang : locations de vacances les mieux notées

Les voyageurs sont unanimes : ces logements sont très bien notés en termes d'emplacement, de propreté et plus encore.

  • Villa Kalisha - A Wonderful Bali Escape
    SUPERHOSTVilla entière · 4 voyageurs · 4 lits · 3 salles de bain
    Villa Kalisha - A Wonderful Bali Escape

    Réduction hebdomadaire 10% / réduction dernière minute jusqu'à 30% La Villa Kalisha est située dans une gorge spectaculaire entourée de rizières pittoresques, près d'Ubud. Il y a deux énormes suites et le salon de télévision à l'étage peut également être aménagé en 3ème chambre avec salle de bains. Toutes les chambres ont des baies vitrées et une vue à couper le souffle. Entièrement viabilisé et préparé, il vous suffit de vous asseoir, de vous détendre et de profiter des températures fraîches des montagnes, de superbes vues et des spécialités de notre cuisinier balinais

    Ce que disent les voyageurs :

    “L'endroit est super! Personnel chaleureux et accueillant qui fait de son mieux pour que vous passiez un bon moment. Les vues sont superbes et la promenade dans la villa est une expérience unique si vous êtes de la ville comme nous. La PISCINE et les douches en plein air sont probablement mes caractéristiques préférées. Le personnel fait un excellent travail pour tout maintenir! Et ils apprécient un pourboire en fin de séjour pour l'ensemble de leur prestation. Comprenez que vous êtes au bord de la jungle et bien que cela apporte des vues incroyables et la paix et la tranquillité, il apporte également beaucoup de sons de la nature qui sont cool Si c'est le genre d'expérience que vous recherchez. Il apporte également de nombreux bugs. Le personnel fait de son mieux pour aider à ce que ce ne soit qu'une partie de l'expérience isolée complète, alors profitez-en. Mon ami parle déjà de notre retour! Prendre plaisir!!”

  • ❣️Secluded Getaway Staycation+SunsetPool@megananda
    Villa entière · 2 voyageurs · 1 lit · 1 salle de bain
    ❣️Secluded Getaway Staycation+SunsetPool@megananda

    Êtes-vous ennuyé et fatigué de la quarantaine et aspirez-vous à un nouvel endroit et à une nouvelle atmosphère pour vous séparer pendant quelques jours, semaines ou mois? Nous avons la réponse. Notre villa avec piscine privée dispose d'une spectaculaire piscine privée Sunset Infinity donnant sur la vue sur la rizière verte, nous combinons le confort de la vie moderne et l'exotique de la vie tropicale avec des touches d'art balinais qui créent une expérience de séjour unique, Il est dédié aux personnes qui apprécient l'amour du temps de qualité pour se fondre dans la nature.

    Ce que disent les voyageurs :

    “Nous avons passé nos petites vacances de fiançailles là-bas et c'était incroyable! J'étais étonné par le service qu'ils nous ont fourni. Ils ont fait une décoration romantique pour nous et ont préparé un dîner aux chandelles avec des plats incroyables. Ils ont aussi un restaurant où vous pouvez commander de la nourriture à tout moment. Le rapport qualité-prix est incroyable! Ça vaut vraiment le coup. L'endroit est très propre. La vue extérieure est exceptionnelle. Se réveiller chaque matin et voir les rizières, c'est vraiment incroyable. Vous avez la chance de vivre pleinement Bali à Mega. Merci d'avoir rendu notre engagement si mémorable, je suis très content d'avoir choisi cet endroit!”

  • Luxurious Private Pool Villa with Garden North of Ubud
    PlusVilla entière · 2 voyageurs · 2 lits · 1 salle de bain
    Luxurious Private Pool Villa with Garden North of Ubud

    HOT DEAL FOR JUNE, LONG STAY WITHOUT BREAKFAST. Lounge by the water in a secluded paradise that blends the modern comforts of a cozy villa with the generous nature that surrounds it. The lush garden's gazebo in a great spot for yoga and a massage. Afterwards, take a shower with an open-sky view. It is a one bedroom villa located in Taro village north of u bud about 25 minutes drive. It has Air Conditioning, hot water, a private pool, sharing pool, kitchenette, and Wi-Fi available. Daily breakfast, cleaning, and afternoon tea are included. We offer honeymoon package, anniversary, etc. for any inquiry feel free to contact us here.

    Ce que disent les voyageurs :

    “Sendi notre ami, nous ne savons pas par où commencer. Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable hospitalité et votre accueil le plus chaleureux. Du début à la fin, vous nous avez traités comme de la famille et rendu notre expérience avec vous si mémorable. Meilleure villa où j'ai séjourné à Bali jusqu'à présent. Parfait lune de miel / escapade romantique. Les dîners romantiques et la configuration ainsi que les pétales de roses fraîches dans notre piscine privée donnant sur la jungle et dans la baignoire nous ont coupés le souffle! Paisible des zones touristiques centrales. Et pas du tout loin en voiture des sites d'exploration de Bali. Si vous cherchez tout ce qui précède, nous vous remercions ami et nous reviendrons certainement avec vous bientôt !! Beaucoup d'amour de vos amis au Texas, Rasheeq et Vanesa”

Locations de vacances pour tous les styles

Trouvez un logement à la bonne taille.

  • Logements
  • Hôtels
  • Séjours uniques

Tegalalang : équipements prisés dans les locations de vacances de cette destination

  • Cuisine
  • Wi-Fi
  • Piscine
  • Parking gratuit sur place
  • Climatisation

Other great vacation rentals in Tegalalang

70%OFF monthly stay!1BR Villa w/ rain forest view
Hutte
70%OFF monthly stay!1BR Villa w/ rain forest view
Prix :$44 / nuit
Villa Kalisha - A Wonderful Bali Escape
SUPERHOSTVilla entière
Villa Kalisha - A Wonderful Bali Escape
Prix :$170 / nuit
A tiny wooden house in the middle of ricefields
SUPERHOSTMicromaison
A tiny wooden house in the middle of ricefields
Prix :$31 / nuit
❣️Secluded Getaway Staycation+SunsetPool@megananda
Villa entière
❣️Secluded Getaway Staycation+SunsetPool@megananda
Prix :$34 / nuit
Romantic 2 Bedrooms Villa in Ubud area
Villa entière
Romantic 2 Bedrooms Villa in Ubud area
Prix :$193 / nuit
Nike house
Guest house entière
Nike house
Prix :$10 / nuit
Bali Romantic House on rice terrace
SUPERHOSTChambre privée
Bali Romantic House on rice terrace
Prix :$33 / nuit
Zen Getaway with Pool and Garden
SUPERHOSTMaison entière
Zen Getaway with Pool and Garden
Prix :$25 / nuit
Refurbished Villa Surrounded by Palm Trees Near Ubud
PlusChambre privée
Refurbished Villa Surrounded by Palm Trees Near Ubud
Prix :$15 / nuit
WIDI HOMESTAY SINGLE ROOM
Chambre privée
WIDI HOMESTAY SINGLE ROOM
Prix :$12 / nuit
Luxurious Private Pool Villa with Garden North of Ubud
PlusVilla entière
Luxurious Private Pool Villa with Garden North of Ubud
Prix :$34 / nuit
CAHAYA Skai Joglo - Treehouse with ricefield view
SUPERHOSTVilla entière
CAHAYA Skai Joglo - Treehouse with ricefield view
Prix :$32 / nuit
Show all

Skip to content
Sign up
Log in
Vacation rentals in Tegalalang

Vacation rentals in Tegalalang

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Tegalalang

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

  • Villa Kalisha - A Wonderful Bali Escape
    SUPERHOSTEntire villa · 4 guests · 4 beds · 3 baths
    Villa Kalisha - A Wonderful Bali Escape

    Weekly Discount 10% / Last Minute Discount up to 30% Villa Kalisha is set in a spectacular gorge by picturesque rice fields, close to Ubud. There are two huge bedroom suites, and the upstairs TV lounge can also be made up as a 3rd ensuite bedroom as well. All rooms have floor to ceiling glass and views to die for. Fully serviced and catered so all you have to do is just sit back, relax, and enjoy the cool mountain temperatures, great views & the speciality Balinese dishes from our cook

    What guests are saying:

    “The place is great! Warm welcoming staff who really try their best to make sure you have a great time. The views are great and the walk into the villa is a once in a life time experience if you’re from the city like we were. The POOL and the open air showers probably my favorite features. The staff does such a great job maintaining everything! And they appreciate a tip at the end of the stay for all of their service. Understand that you are at the edge of the jungle and while that brings amazing views and peace and quiet it also brings lots of nature sounds which are cool If that’s the kind of experience you’re going for. It also brings lots of bugs. The staff does their best to help with that it’s just a part of the full secluded experience so embrace it. My friend is already talking about when we’re coming back! Enjoy!!”

  • Zen Getaway with Pool and Garden
    SUPERHOSTEntire house · 2 guests · 0 beds · 1.5 baths
    Zen Getaway with Pool and Garden

    Beautiful self-contained one bedroom house set on stunning grounds with a shared pool with one other room (max 2 people) and lush garden. A tranquil space, perfect for relaxing, but only 7 min scooter ride to downtown Ubud.

    What guests are saying:

    “This is an amazing villa with a great location! It is a bit outside of Ubud center therefore it is quiet and relaxing. Putu had a nice collection of recommendations prepared in the villa, there are great restaurants within walking distance for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It was clean, tastefully decorated and the garden is like paradise on Earth! When renting, keep in mind that the pool and the garden is shared. We stayed here 3 nights and on the first 2 nights we were lucky as we had quiet neighbors. But then there was turnover and on the last night we experienced that the walls of the villa are actually paper-thin. We were listening to our neighbors pushing around furniture and talking loud at midnight. Other than this, it is the perfect place to stay.”

  • ❣️Secluded Getaway Staycation+SunsetPool@megananda
    Entire villa · 2 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
    ❣️Secluded Getaway Staycation+SunsetPool@megananda

    Are you bored and tired of quarantine and longing for a new place and a new atmosphere to just break away for a couple of days, week or month? We have the answer. Our private pool villa has a spectacular Private Sunset Infinity Pool overlooking to the green rice field view, we combine the comfort of modern living and the exotic of tropical living with touches of Balinese Art that create a unique stay experience, It's dedicated for people who appreciate the quality time love to blend with nature.

    What guests are saying:

    “We spent our little engagement vacation there and it was amazing! I was beyond amazed by the service they provided us. They did a romantic decoration for us and prepared a candlelight dinner with amazing dishes. They also have a restaurant where you can order food at any time. The price-quality is amazing! It's definitely worth any penny. The place is very clean. The view outside it's outstanding. To wake up every morning and see the rice fields it's really amazing. You have the chance to experience Bali fully at Mega. Thank you for making our engagement so memorable, I am very glad I picked this place!”

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you.

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Tegalalang vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Tegalalang

LIFT - George Orwell House
SUPERHOSTTreehouse
LIFT - George Orwell House
Price:$25 / night
Romantic hideaway for two
SUPERHOSTEntire house
Romantic hideaway for two
Price:$32 / night
Escape in Bali
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
Escape in Bali
Price:$118 / night
SradhaJoglo Villa - private pool in ubud
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
SradhaJoglo Villa - private pool in ubud
Price:$23 / night
Romantic 2 Bedrooms Villa in Ubud area
Entire villa
Romantic 2 Bedrooms Villa in Ubud area
Price:$202 / night
Luxurious Private Pool Villa with Garden North of Ubud
PlusEntire villa
Luxurious Private Pool Villa with Garden North of Ubud
Price:$36 / night
1BR Lovely View with Rice field & Pool#1 The Oding
SUPERHOSTEntire house
1BR Lovely View with Rice field & Pool#1 The Oding
Price:$15 / night
♥️Private Pool Villa #sunset & paddy view@Megananda
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
♥️Private Pool Villa #sunset & paddy view@Megananda
Price:$39 / night
Zen Gateway with Private Pool & Ricefield View
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
Zen Gateway with Private Pool & Ricefield View
Price:$43 / night
Villa wedang tea
SUPERHOSTPrivate room
Villa wedang tea
Price:$55 / night
Umah d'Alas,2 bedroom wooden house with breakfast
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
Umah d'Alas,2 bedroom wooden house with breakfast
Price:$90 / night
CAHAYA Skai Joglo - Treehouse with ricefield view
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
CAHAYA Skai Joglo - Treehouse with ricefield view
Price:$40 / night
Show all