If you set your listing as unlisted, it will not appear in search results or on your profile page. It can take up to an hour for this update to be reflected in search results.
Setting your listing to unlisted does not impact reservations that you have already confirmed—you are still committed to accommodating those guests. You and your guests can continue to send messages to one another on the site, even when you’ve set your listing to unlisted.
To permanently deactivate your listing:
You won't be able to permanently deactivate your listing if you have any upcoming reservations or reservation requests. Your past reviews will remain on your public profile whether your listing is unlisted or deactivated—they cannot be removed.
If you would like to cancel your Airbnb account entirely, learn how to cancel your account.