Country House Woking, Twin Room, Bathroom Thirty Mins Stn.

Superhost

Private room in residential home hosted by Patricia

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 private bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 private bath
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Relax on the terrace after a walk through the four acres of secluded gardens. This comfortable English home, just 5 mins' walk from the village, includes large living spaces, breakfast each morning and two friendly, well-behaved Labrador girls.
“Comfortable twin bedded room overlooking garden. En suite bathroom. Beds as singles or a double.”
– Patricia, your host

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Free parking on premises
Full kitchen
Washer
Dryer
Dishwasher
Wifi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Iron

Family-friendly

Pack ’n play/Travel crib
Baby bath
Bathtub
Backyard
Crib
Children’s books and toys

4.87 out of 5 stars from 68 reviews

Location

Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom

Our home is a lovely place to return to after a day's exploring the south-east of England or working hard in the office. Prepare and eat your meal at home or go to one of the local restaurants. Read by the wood burning stove or on the sunny deck. Watch TV or join us for a chat, and enjoy a glass of wine or a cup of tea with a slice of homemade cake on arriving home. Our beautiful gardens await you and if you like to walk, head into the woods, along the canal and over the golf course. Relax!

Distance from Heathrow Airport

24 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Patricia

  1. Joined in February 2012
  • 364 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Cheerful, married, multi lingual and cordon bleu cook. I play golf regularly, love spending time with our grandchildren (5 of them!) and we entertain our family and friends as often as we can persuade them through the door! We also have a 33ft ketch and enjoy sailing her and exploring the UK coastline and the Mediterranean. We (my husband and I) [quote unquote] love meeting new people and going to new places, and we get great fun from our Airbnb guests, learning so much from them all about life and about their worlds. We are more than happy to give our guests a personalized tour of the local area, and try to do our best to make them feel at home in our home. We look forward to continuing to make new friends through Airbnb and I guess that our motto would be: 'The extra mile travelled is a very short step towards a new friendship'. (NB. We are both fully vaccinated and take great care to follow Airbnb's cleaning protocols so that our house is kept well sanitised and safe for our guests.)
Cheerful, married, multi lingual and cordon bleu cook. I play golf regularly, love spending time with our grandchildren (5 of them!) and we entertain our family and friends as ofte…

During your stay

Your host will be on the property and have shared use of common areas. They’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.

Patricia is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: Français, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $267

Cancellation policy