Skip to content
Ingresso
Private room in apartment

STANZA SILENZIOSA VICINO TERMINI

Fabio E Gianluca User Profile
Fabio E Gianluca

STANZA SILENZIOSA VICINO TERMINI

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Fabio E Gianluca is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

La stanza e molto silenziosa, con un letto matrimoniale . L'appartamento e al pian terreno nel quartiere Esquilino, cuore multietnico della capitale, molto vicino alla stazione Termini.

Amenities

Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

164 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Polly User Profile
Polly
September 2018
This is such a unique and amazing AirBnb! Not only did it feel like a genuine Rome experience but all of the artwork and interior design was so incredible. The pizza place they recommended was one of our top 3 meals in all of Italy. Super friendly, super clean, and close enough t…
Ashley  &  Dennis User Profile
Ashley & Dennis
July 2018
Very pleasant stay!
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
July 2018
Debido place was artistic and eclectic! Really close to the termini station which made it so great for ya to easily take the train to Venice for a day trip. Above all, I would say It was a great place to stay for our time in Rome! At times there was a bit of a miscommunication be…
Alheli User Profile
Alheli
July 2018
Fabio was so kind and warm during my first time in Rome. The place is impeccable and a whimsical artist haven. I would highly recommend to stay here close to transit and sightseeing .
Steven User Profile
Steven
May 2018
Fabio’s place was really interesting. Nice art and decorations, but unfortunately there was not a piano in the apartment as shown in the photos. The neighborhood was not the best, but safe and close to the train station. Also there was a great gelato place nearby. Good for the pr…
Fabio E Gianluca User Profile
Response from Fabio E Gianluca:
Dear Steven we wanted to thank you for your feedback: Your impressions are important to help us to improve the quality of our welcome. However, I am compelled with sorrow to rectify some of your statements that do not correspond to truth. First you say that the photos on our site are not truthful: this is not absolutely accurate and if you have the patience to read the reviews of almost all the guests you have preceded you will check that no one has ever complained about this. The rooms are exactly corresponding to the images of the site: the only one to be changed in time is that of entrance, which for you guests is only the way of access to the door of entry and exit from the house and in which there is no reason to stay. This happened because as you knew we are two artists and that room is a sort of appendix of our Atelier/studio. The works that it contained at the time the photos were taken for the site were luckily sold and replaced. More than a damage this seems to us an added value: Many guests before you have enjoyed the feeling of living in a space/gallery that changes frequently. The bedrooms have not undergone any substantial variation..... so I do not understand your disappointment. Moaning then of not having found the piano in the house (which was moved for personal reasons of which we are not required to give justifications) Even in this regard we do not understand your disappointment: you never asked us permission to use it always that this was your wish. In any case rereading the rules of the House that we have drawn ourselves I do not see any passage in which we authorize the guests to use this tool and that can therefore justify the idea that you were made to play it, if the problem was this . Perhaps this misunderstanding was born right from your superficial reading of our page of presentation on Airbandb, testified also by the fact that, despite being clearly indicated the Ceck out at 10 a.m., you had not yet left the Room at 11. This led to some discomfort, being waiting for a new guest and having little time to clean the room, but we preferred not to underline it in our feedback to you, because we understand that relaxing in holidays these things can Happen. We feel entitled to do so now for fairness in our regards and for a need for clarity given the severity of your review. We will nevertheless treasure your opinion to reflect more carefully on the aspects in which we can do better. Still thank you for choosing to stay with us.
May 2018
Swapnesh User Profile
Swapnesh
May 2018
Fabio and Gianluca are very nice and friendly people. The place is at a very central location, close to Roma Termini. Also, on the other side of the track, there is a university which has tons of options for great food. The tips that Gianluca gave me were also top notch, from res…
Alyssa User Profile
Alyssa
December 2017
The space was full of unique and interesting art; it felt like staying in a museum. I really enjoyed all of the details (and loving on their two sweet cats). The hosts were friendly and immediately showed me all I needed to know during my stay. The wifi was fast and reliable. Sin…

Hosted by Fabio E Gianluca

Rome, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Fabio E Gianluca User Profile
214 Reviews
Verified
Fabio E Gianluca is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Siamo una coppia di amici, entrambi ci occupiamo di arte, design, arredamento e riciclo. Amiamo la buona compagnia, la cucina fantasiosa, il cinema, la letteratura e lo spettacolo.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings