Trilocale Olbia adiacente ospedale

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Via bazzoni sircana, Olbia, Sardinia 07026, Italy
Patrizia
Your host, Patrizia
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

The apartment is located in Olbia, one of the two biggest city of Sardinia, near the touristic port and not far from the airport. The apartment has three rooms: one spacious double room, one single room, a living room with sofa bed and furnished kitchenette, a bathroom and a terrace for dining out. Our apartment is at 10 minutes by car from some of the most beautiful beaches known for the white sand and crystalline sea, it is at forty minutes from Palau the starting point of motorboats that organize tours to the beautiful islands of Budelli, Santa Maria, La Maddalena and Caprera. Budelli is famous for its pink sand beach. We suggest renting a car to move around with greater autonomy. It is also available for guests a parking. Nearby you will find a hospital, supermarkets, shops, pizzerias and night clubs. Do not forget to taste the typical dishes of Sardinia, by choosing one of the many farms in the sorroundings. Our apartment is part of a residential complex with caretaker who will take care of cleaning on the date of your arrival and of your departure. Please contact him for any problem or question.
A very nice restaurant next to the apartment that we suggest is called Dejavu and you will reach in 2 minutes by walk; very kindly staff and good cooking with typical dishes from Sardinia.
A pizzeria next to us where you can taste pizza

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: $42 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $351 /week
Monthly Price: $1123 /month
Security Deposit: $98
Cleaning Fee: $91
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Bella esperienza, ottima disponibilità dell'host,zona tranquilla, casa accogliente ,luminosa e in ottima posizione.
    Weekend fantastico. Grazie.

    July 2014
  • La casa è accogliente e non distante dal centro, l'host è stata disponibile e gentilissima e Mario ospitale e accogliente come tutta Olbia:)

    October 2013
Per Month
From
$63
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 56 times
Languages
English, Italiano
School
Sapienza University of Rome
Work
CEA - Centro di Educazione Ambientale di , CTS Viaggi
About
I am italian and I lived in Rome for twenty years and then I moved in Ostia, 20 km from Rome. Now I live with my husband and my child of four years near Ostia in a charming location near the countryside. I have always loved nature and animals since childhood. That's why I am an environmental guide; my job is to organize excursions to the Natural Reserves. I also work in schools about science labs. My role is to make discovering and loving nature to the children. My dog Lilla lives with us for over 14 years and I love she very much. I love the mountains and as soon as I can I go with my family to spend some days in the Alps during Summer or Winter. I live Irish music and also Ireland where I've spent a long time.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
yesterday
Similar Listings