Skip to content
Salón para compartir.Cocina con todo lo imprescindible: fregadero, microondas, frigorífico...
Private room in house

HABITACIÓN ACOGEDORA Y PRIVADA

Marta User Profile
Marta

HABITACIÓN ACOGEDORA Y PRIVADA

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

En la casa vivimos Fran y yo. A veces, cuando yo no esté, os recibirá Fran, que lo hará con tanto cariño como yo. Hay dos habitaciones individuales que alquilamos, por tanto si viajas con alguien, podéis quedaros aquí cómodamente. En el salón hay también un sofá-cama que puede ser utilizado si Fran y yo no fuéramos a estar en casa durante vuestra estancia. El piso está a 15 minutos andando del casco histórico y está muy bien comunicado con autobuses. Es un barrio tranquilo y multicultural.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 3PM

Availability

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
John User Profile
John
May 2018
Clean and simple little room. Fran is a super nice guy allows use of the kitchen and shared rooms. Short walk to many great places.
Jojie User Profile
Jojie
September 2017
The place is clean and quiet although far to mostly points of interest. Martha's friend so welcoming and accommodating. Overall the cost is reasonable enough.
Kip User Profile
Kip
April 2017
I loved my stay with Marta and Fran. Their home is very well kept. The local neighborhood is filled with activity--university, Basilica Macarena, local activities. A walk to the river is just five minutes away and an absolute must stroll in the evening when the temperature drops …
Eric User Profile
Eric
February 2017
Nice place to stay for a good price. It was just what I needed.
Nirosha User Profile
Nirosha
June 2018
Good location in a friendly neighbourhood area. The room was perfect for just sleeping after a full day of exploration and just what I needed. Marta and Fran were amazing in trying to wait for me to arrive after my almost 1am flight, and I am truly grateful for that.
Filicia User Profile
Filicia
June 2018
Its not martha’s apartment but its actually her friend’s frank apartment. Its a but hard to find at first but frank made sure that he is present to welcome me for the check in. He is very nice and patiently explaining everything in slow spanish. Neighbourhood is ok, 30mins by bus…
Natalia User Profile
Natalia
June 2018
The room was as described, located in a nice neighbourhood

Hosted by Marta

Seville, SpainJoined in December 2014
Marta User Profile
190 Reviews
Verified
Soy estudiante de arte dramático y trabajo cuando puedo. Me encantan los niños, me encanta bailar, me encanta viajar, y me encantan las personas. No creo en la sociedad de consumo. El futuro es el intercambio. Ofrezco doss habitacionesn para su intimidad, el resto de la casa para…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings