Studio Tonelli, center of Rovinj 1

Apartment - Private room · Rovinj, Istria County, Croatia

The Space

We rent two separate rooms. This is the other one:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1143720

This private room is located in the heart of Rovinj, the most beautiful town in Istria, Croatia.
It's close to the museum, the main square, main entrance in the old town, marketplace.

Best coffee in town is only few steps away from the apartment. A lot of restaurants and pizzeria's also are located near the appartment where you can eat very good fish taste excellent wine and more.

This studio has 1 queen bed and also an extendable sofa for additional 2 persons.

Persons: 2+1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrom: 1
Center: 5 meters
Beach: 320 meters

There is no free parking on premise. The apartment is located in the center and hasn't got a parking place.
BUT there are several parking places in the city where you can park your car for free.

BOTH APARTMENTS HAVE AIR CONDITION!

The price shown is for 2 persons, and any additional person is extra 15 euros. Kids under 10 years old can stay for free.

The neighborhood is really friendly. The bus station is just 3 minutes away from the apartment.

This is the heart of the city so sometimes it might be a little noisy or you could hear street musicians playing music late in the evening but all of that makes Rovinj so romantic and beautiful in it's own way.

There are a lot of inexpensive restaurants in the neighborhood like:
''Brancin'' excellent restaurant if you want to eat fish,
''Vjeko'' restaurant
''Calisona'' restaurant

If you need advice for what places to visit and where to go I would be very happy to help you! :)

What makes our place unique?
Location, price and hospitality!
We are renting for a long time and we know what the customer needs to be satisfied with their vacation in our apartment.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $21 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 4 nights
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Martina met me at her VERY central location, then she and her mother helped me move my car to a free parking space and drove me back with my bags – thank you! The room is huge, the crisp sheets and equipped kitchen are perfect. You have a great central spot from which to explore Rovinj, and even when you're in the room you can open the windows and feel Rovinj around you. Hvala, Martina & Mama!

    September 2013
  • Excellent host! place was nice, new and quite close to the city center! Martina was helpful and super friendly keep up the good work! :)

    September 2013
  • With a warm welcome, I've found a home in accordance with the description, well located in the old town of Rovinj, close to everything, in the heat of summer and the summer events. Cleanliness assured. I've appreciated the helpful hand to carry up then down my luggage.

    August 2013
  • The apartment is very roomy and clean, and right in the center of Rovinj. The bakery is just across the street, just like some nice restaurants and shops. There also is a small supermarket nearby. We would like to recommend to go to the beach close to the church in the hill. Unfortunately we did not meet Martina because she was busy working, so we did not use the bicycles. However, everything was close by. The kitchen was very simple.

    July 2013
  • Right in the centre of town so can be a bit noisy. No free parking nearby. Apartment was good but no air conditioning and it was hot.

    July 2013
    Martina
    Response from Martina:

    Dear Tim. In the description of the apartment writes that there is no AC. So, you could know that earlier before you booked it. As for the parking problem, like in every touristic city it's hard to find free parking. The apartment is located in the heart of the center and it'(email hidden). Only the citizens of Rovinj have the right to park their car for free at the big parking place in the city.
    Despite that, we tried to find you a free parking place (email hidden). Besides that, we drove you and your luggage at our place on your arrival and departure as we do with all our guests.

    I hope I have now clarified the issue of parking in Rovinj

    July 2013
  • Martina's B&B is very located right in the center of town, near everything. The location could not be better. We were welcomed by her mother, Nives, a very sweet lady, who was very understanding of the fact that we were a bit late. Nives also helped us by giving us some road directions. The place is very comfortable and spacious. It was quite airy, so not having AC was not a problem at all. I do recommend this B&B.

    July 2013
  • The placement was perfect for us, just in the middel of the town.
    But there was no airkondition just a fen in the room, and we had about +34 degrees one week, and that was realy terrible.
    Otherwice everything was perfect and the hostels is very nice people.

    July 2013
  • Room was very nice, large - I was only there for a short stay but it would have been completely comfortable to stay there for a longer trip. Descriptions and photos were completely accurate. It was a nice stay!

    June 2013
  • Io e la mia ragazza ci siamo trovati molto bene perchè l'appartamento è in pieno centro vicino al panificio, al market, al centro di scambio euro kune e ai ristoranti; un difetto è che il parcheggio libero è un po' lontano ma se ci si organizza non c'è problema e un secondo difetto è che farsi da mangiare nell'appartamento non è facilissimo, ma ci siamo adattati senza problemi. Il bagno è comodo e ha una bella doccia. Martina e sua madre sono state gentili e discrete quindi possiamo affermare che la sistemazione andava benissimo :)
    Arrivederci Rovigno!

    July 2013
  • We had a great time in Rovinj at the Tonelli residence. Martina, her friends and family made us feel very welcome. A far more authentic experience than a hotel but with better customer service than a 5 star hotel.

    May 2013
Per Month
From
$57
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 65 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Italiano
About
I'm a very friendly person and I speak english, italian and german. I love to travel around the world. :) My biggest dream is to visit New York City one day..I love to hang out, dance and meet new people.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
5 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings