Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

1Bed Fully Furnished Apt Gold Coast

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM


Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $100
Cancellation: Strict


4 nights minimum stay
1Bed Fully Furnished Apt Gold Coast

1 Review

January 2014
Response from Visha:

The 1st photo shows the whole resort complex and not specific apartment. As explained to Chris there are over 40 apartments in the resort complex, each with a different view and as long as preference is indicated at time of booking, I do have the flexibility to secure a different apartment according to guest preference (ground floor, first floor with balcony etc.). However in this case, Chris had not indicated his preference at time of booking or anytime before checking in.

When he did highlight to me his preference on the day of check, I did try to accommodate his request by speaking to the resort manager at the time (Xmas period not withstanding) to offer a move to different apartment on the 2nd floor with balcony. He later decided not to move due to logistics. I then offered him a small refund instead as a gesture of goodwill.

Regarding comment on the condition of the apartment. This is the first I have heard of it. All apartments do come equipped with basic facilities as described including aircon, electric fans, washer and dryer facilities. I will take Chris's comments under advisement and investigate further with resort management.

January 2014

About the Host, Visha

Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Member since March 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours


Similar Listings