3 Beds with loft Lincoln Cter/times

Apartment - Entire home/apt · West 57th Street, New York, NY 10019, United States

The Space

The GOOD size, ENTIRE three bedrooms Apartment for 2-7people(1 people can sleep on good size futon in good loft), Best Location in New York City! Close to everything!!

BEAUTIFUL 3 BEDROOMS APT Between TIMES SQUARE & Central Park- 57th St & 9 AVE !!!
IF THIS IS NOT THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN NEW YORK CITY, I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS!!

GREAT LOCATION !!!

Center of NYC
Very cozy apartment in a very busy neighborhood

Only 1 minutes walk to Times Square, 3 Minutes to Central Park and Rocker Feller Center. Museums, Subway, Broadway Theatres are surrounded, and tons of other Atractions.
-------2 Blocks to Subway Lines (B,C,D,E,Q,N,R,1).
-------1 Block away to great supermarket. Easy to cook a family dinner at home, Save you lots of Money on the trip.
-------1 Miniutes Walk distance to MOST FAMOUS NYC Resturant street.

I can also give you suggestion about which resturants are "MUST GO".

FULL EQUIPMENTS!!

This Apartment include:

------3Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom ,1 Full Kitchen with Cooking wares,
------Fork, Spoon, Bowls,
------A/C, Heat,
------Cable TV,
------Free Internet WiFi,
------Clean towels,
------Clean linens,
------Hair dryer.
------toaster and teapot.
------Iron and Iron Board
------cleaner store is right face to the apartment

Each Bedrooms has Full Size Bed and Cabinets and Closet.(one have big walk in closet!)

Perfect for family, Couples and Group of Friends!!

My goal is make you at your own home in NYC. So let me know if you have any suggestions or questions.

First floor Apartment, Easy for your large luggages. Also Key handle process is easy and quick!

Enjoy your NYC trip
Long

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: $39 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: $200
Cleaning Fee: $85
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • We had a great stay in NYC. We hardly spent any time in the apartment because we were out in the city so much. It served its function as a place to stay at a good price. Lang was very quick to respond with any questions and was very kind letting us have a late check out.

    March 2014
  • Great host! Quick and easy communication and very accommodating. I addressed my concerns for possible cancellation due to NY winter storms and Long offered me flexible options. The apartment was a lot smaller than I had imagined, but for a 2 night stay with 6 guest it fit us comfortably. Granted we were only there to sleep and shower.. I wouldn't stay for more than 2-3 nights but perfect for a weekend trip. The place could use more color and better decor/ beds. I think it would add more warmth and inviting feel!

    March 2014
  • Lang was very friendly and fast at responding. Location was awesome. I was expecting a bit more cleanness. Specially in towels. But it was good for the price I paid.

    March 2014
  • We had a great time staying at the apartment. It was exactly what we were looking for and the pictures gave it justice on what it would be like. It was close to stores, and we were able to hail cabs easily (very important in the city)

    March 2014
  • Lang's place was great for us! Clean and a great spot for our family trip to the city, close to Columbus Circle, transportation, great eating, and easy to access! Plenty of room for us all, and just as presented in his listing. Looking forward to returning!

    February 2014
  • Great central location. However two of the bedrooms face the street and it can be too noisy at night time.
    The host however is amazing. He was available at the drop of a hat to help us out with some plumbing issues we had in the wee hours of the morning. Quite a friendly guy.
    If you are looking for just a place to crash this is perfect cos of the central location. If you want a wee bit more convenience in terms of facilities etc, best to keep looking.

    February 2014
  • The listing and neighborhood were just as expected. Check in and check out was very easy.

    February 2014
  • The location was the only thing going for this apartment. If you're on a budget and don't plan to spend any time in this lower level apartment, perhaps it's right for you. For us, we were very disappointed. All the furniture is cheap and uncomfortable. The tiny space does not lend itself to any gathering. The kitchen is poorly equipped so no meals could be prepared. The windows only show concrete and so there is no view. It was very cold. There was inadequate and cheap blankets. The mattresses on the beds were not comfortable. This place could be great with a major renovation. What others said about the landlord, Lang, is true; he is quick to respond and very nice, delivering extra towels when we requested, but his apartment is lacking in any luxury or comforts. Bring everything if you plan to stay here, there is nothing provided. Also, it smells very badly of mothballs or mold or something we couldn't identify.

    January 2014
    Lang
    Response from Lang:

    have no idea what means by poorly equipped kitchen, my kithcehn is fully equipped in my opinion. If you need luxury should stay in palace not in someone's apartment, you get what you paid for, thank you.

    January 2014
  • Not a lot of contact with Lang, he was easy to reach when we arrived.

    January 2014
  • The location for Lang's apt was great and that was exactly what my group was looking for.
    The apt was pretty accurate on what the pictures show, and I would definitely stay here again.

    December 2013
Per Month
From
$149
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 885 times
Languages
English, 中文
About
my name is Lang, i love travel the world and play outdoor sports with friends. i have a very close family but now just live US for the american dream, now i work for a vegetable foreign trade company which located in long island city.
View full profile
Response Rate
98%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
yesterday

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings