Umbrian Country House close to Todi

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Marsciano, Umbria, Italy

Our Country House is in a small village in the very Umbrian heart. The view is relaxing over the countryside with a big garden to stay for eating and reading…a spacious living room inundated with sunlight and space outside where to eat or relax.

Our Little Country House is about 100 sqm, close to the main house in a smallvillage in the very Umbrian heart. The view is relaxing over the countryside with a big garden to stay for eating, reading…
The house was completely refurbished on 2012 and may accommodate 4 up to 5 people. We have two bedrooms (one wedding and two with 2 beds and a sofa bed).
The living room is spacious, inundated with sunlight and with a little space outside where to eat.
The kitchen is equipped with oven, American coffee machine, fridge, gas stove.
There is one bath with a very large and comfortable shower.
There is private parking space on the ground

The garden is well equipped for BBQ and sunbathe.

The Little country House is not our main residence so you can spend your time in freedom.

House is located in a very small village in the countryside between Perugia and Todi.
Venus is very particular due to the fact that you will have all attractions of Umbria but staying in a very quiet location. During summer you can reach Trasimeno Lake in 40 minutes, in spring or fall you can enjoy with a lot of promenade on Monte Subasio and you can also easily reach a lot of different places (Perugia is 30 minutes by car, Todi at 30 minutes by car, Assisi 30 minutes by car).

You need a car

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$71
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 1 time
Languages
English, Italiano
School
ITC OLMO - Perugia - Italy
Work
Wedding Planner
About
I really love food, wine and Umbria, my region. I like reading, walking and cooking. I've a dog "Timmy" and two cats "Teppa" and "Baghera". I really like to spend my time in the countryside, with my family. Hope we will meet soon! Ciao Silvia
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings