Central room with private bathroom

Private room
2 Guests
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Tom's place is usually booked.
Chances are...
Tom's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Tom's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Tom has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Central room with private bathroom

The Space
Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2


Extra people: $12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $325 /week
Monthly Price: $869 /month
Cancellation: Flexible


The Space

The room is for 1, but 2 people can stay as well.
There is also an extra bed in the living room, if needed. So I can host from 1 to a maximum of 3 people.
I'll be in the flat, but I use to work during the day (a part from week-end)
A very nice Kitchen is at your disposal if you want to experiment some delicious italian meal ;). Very central (In front of the main door a bus stop will bring you to Termini Station and Piazza Barberini in 4 stops), the flat is in a very lively part of the city, full of shops, walking distance to Via Veneto and Villa Borghese.

For check-in I prefer in the morning before 11 or evening after 8 pm, but we can work it out some way.

Living Room, Kitchen, wi-fi

Living Room, Kitchen, wi-fi

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher
Lock on Bedroom Door

2 nights minimum stay

Living Room

5 Reviews

Check In

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Tom

Rome, Italy
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 80% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day


Explore other options in and around Rome

More places to stay in Rome: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums