Breathtaking oceanview luxury villa
Breathtaking oceanview luxury villa
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $50
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $480 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

4 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 02, 2017 - May 05, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

18 Reviews

Check In
Mary User Profile
July 2017
The house is so beautiful and in person it surpassed our expectations. It was very clean and the property managers were very helpful and accommodating. They live close and can help with any issue. However, there were some technical issues with the smart-house system with all o…
Laurence User Profile
Response from Laurence:
Thank you Mary, I am glad you appreciated your stay. Regarding the lights system, we are on it with the owners. The pending issues with it will be definitely fixed in coming days, it was a bit complicated to get the technician during the past month. So sorry about that! Anyway for your next vacation everything will be great. You will be welcome whenever you decide to come back and be sure you will be preferred guest! Best, Laurence Rental manager
July 2017

Alexander User Profile
March 2017
Great location, a little isolated but well worth it. This home is absolutely wonderful, we had such a great vacation, thank you!!

Kiel User Profile
January 2017
The villa was the perfect spot for my family and I to relax and to explore the surrounding area. The views are, indeed, breathtaking. We thought the drive up the mountain to the villa was an adventure and perfectly acceptable, but you do need a good 4x4 (we had a Toyota Prado whi…

Eugeni User Profile
December 2016
The communication was very good. The house is really nice, perched high above on a hill overlooking Playa Ballena. We liked the privacy that the house can offer. The patio is great for hanging out around the pool and enjoying the sun and the ocean views.

Aaron User Profile
August 2016
Our visit to Villa Saint Tropez was excellent. The description of the property is accurate. The view is stunning. We'd definitely return for another visit next time we are in Costa Rica. Our host was also excellent. She was very supportive throughout our stay and immediately…

Henry User Profile
April 2016
If you want to relax to stunning views in a place of elegant privacy, this is your place! The people there are amazingly kind as well. I'm a foodie and live to cook and Laurence has excellent cooking paraphernalia to use which really helped to make our stay all the more better. G…
Laurence User Profile
Response from Laurence:
Thank you Henry! My pleasure greeting you! You'll be welcome anytime at villa Saint Tropez! Yours, laurence
April 2016

Melinda Wimm User Profile
June 2015
There were many things about this home that we loved, and a few things that we were very disappointed in. Rating 1-5 with 5 being excellent. HOME * Decor - 5 * Cleanliness - 5 * Landscaping - 5 * View - 5 * Pool - 5 * Functionality - 4 * Bed comfort - 2 * Furniture co…
Laurence User Profile
Response from Laurence:
Dear Melinda, We always take into account our guests comments, it is very important for us to improve our services. Actually we had a very busy high season which ended off on May. We have now undertaken many works to renew, repair and update equipments. First, we just contracted a new provider (private company) to have the best internet connection as the local public one disappointed everyone in the area. This is done at this time! Second, we just ordered new mattresses to have the best comfort in the bedrooms. Regarding the road, each year with the community of neighbors we invest on the road access, as do the 2 luxury hotels very close to our property who also need to have a good and reliable access. I won't say it is dangerous as we reinforce in priority the difficult and bumpy areas; it is clearly better to have a good 4X4, as it is in all the country to be able to enjoy the best places; some people like this way of driving crossing the jungle to discover a tremendous view and a peaceful land. I do!!! Finally, we pay attention in CR on the "eco-friendly behavior" for energy use, that's why we put the electricity consumption apart from the rental; I will check again this info is correctly mentioned on the sites. Anyway, I'm happy you appreciated the service and attention from our team and our global relationship. I hope you will come back again to notice and appreciate the improvements we make thanks to your feedback! Sincerely yours, Laurence
June 2015

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Quint-Fonsegrives, FranceJoined in February 2013
Laurence User Profile
I choose the properties I list very carefully and then manage and host as if they were my own. I am also available for any queries throughout your stay either on the telephone, by email or even in person (for places in France)! I genuinely want your stay to be as enjoyable as p…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings