Skip to content
le salon
Entire apartment

STYLISH FLAT CLOSE TO MENILMONTANT

Chloe User Profile
Chloe

STYLISH FLAT CLOSE TO MENILMONTANT

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The space

Very light, cosy and tastefully decorated appartment in the east of Paris (20th district). It is very easy to get to the centre by public transport. (only 10mn from the station "Republique")

The flat is located in a quiet street but in a lively and trendy area of the capital.
The building is secured with a digicode at the entrance.
The appartment is on the fourth floor with no lift.

The main room includes:
- Two sofas (one convertible sofa for two with sheetes and duvet included)
- A coffee table with cushions
- A large desk
+ internet (wifi)

The equiped kitchen includes:
- A refrigerator (no freezer)
- A washing machine
- A micro-wave oven
- Two electric cooking surfaces

The bedroom includes:
- A bed for two (120cm) (+ sheets and duvet)
- A chest of four drawers
- A cupboard with hangers and a shelf
- A large table

The bathroom and toilet are seperated.

The bathroom includes:
- A bath with shower
- A washbasin and a mirror
- A set of small shelves

In the area:

Just a few minutes from the flat (by foot):
- Many artist workshops/studios you can sometimes visit.
- The Belleville park and its beautiful panoramic view of Paris
- Many famous trendy bars, concert venues and restaurants (La Bellevilloise, La Maroquinerie, Le Studio De L'ermitage...)

Less than 10 minutes by bus (Line 26):
- The beautifully landscaped Buttes Chaumont park

Less than 15 minutes by bus (Line 26; stop at Stalingrad):
- The Canal de L'Ourq + Quais de Seine/ Quais de Loire (There is a cinema complex and cafes on both sides of the picturesque canal.)

15 minutes by metro (Line 11); stop at Republique):
- Get to the centre of Paris in just a few metro stations!

Less than 20 minutes by bus (line 26) or metro (line 2)
- Gare du nord (eurostar)

Have a wonderful time!!

Some leaflets with information on the area will be at your disposal in the flat!
Please try and let me know in advance (at least a few days or even a week before) when you are arriving so I can organize myself.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Washer

House Rules

- Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés dans cet appartement.
- Ne pas fumer dans l'appartement.
- Respect des lieux et du voisinage.
- Respect du nombre de voyageurs (ne pas inviter des amis à rester la nuit sans avoir réservé via le site ou en avoir parlé avant la réservation)

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Martin User Profile
Martin
May 2014
chloe was responsive, flexible, helpful, friendly, and generally wonderful. the apartment was clean, convenient, exactly as described. highly recommended if the description matches your needs!
Olga User Profile
Olga
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Vifill User Profile
Vifill
July 2014
Chloe was very welcoming, helpful and flexible. The apartment is as described and in a nice and quiet neighborhood.
Björn User Profile
Björn
October 2013
Chloé is such a nice and uncomplicated host! Everything in her pretty flat was perfectly arranged and we had a very good time in paris. Many thanks!
Evgeniy User Profile
Evgeniy
September 2013
Amazing clean and nice place. Very funny windows at the stairs) Appartment was very clean. We had many towels and small soap like in hotels. Bed is BIG and comfortable! Cloe was fantastic nice and easy to communicate via email and sms. Her father called taxi for us cause it …
Agnese User Profile
Agnese
July 2013
Chloe was amazingly friendly and welcoming! We were three friends staying at her place and she did everything to make our trip wonderful. If something was necessary or there were any questions- she always helped us out. :) This was my first time finding a place to stay at throug…
Máté User Profile
Máté
June 2013
We spent a very good week in Chloe's flat! We love this house. Chloe is so friendly and nice!

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Chloe

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2013
Chloe User Profile
24 Reviews
5 References
Je suis enseignante en collège (professeur d'anglais) d'origine britannique et grecque. Je suis née à paris et vis dans le 20ème arrondissement. J'aime voyager, les bons restaurants, les sorties entre amis, les concerts, les ballets, les expositions... Je confectionne des bij…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings