Ice, the king of the place :)Guest room
Private room - Downtown

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and big bedroom in a cosy apartment - downtown Montreal. Close to the subway and to the bus station.

The space

Hi lucky travellers !!! :)

Do you want to be close to everything by foot in Montreal ? Enjoy an indoor pool ? Meet a cute cat ? :):) That's a good place !

I rent a fully furnished room in my apartment in downtown Montreal.

Accommodation for 2 persons.
- kitchen and bathroom (shared)
- Linen
- Towels
- Blower
- High speed internet (WiFi)
- TV
- Luandry
- VERY QUIET

I have a very cut and sociable cat :)

Je parle couramment francais et anglais :)

Jean

Guest access

I will give the address once the booking is done.
Je donnerai l'adresse complete une fois que la reservation sera faite

Interaction with guests

I love meeting people and I will give you lots of advice about Montreal.
Do not hesitate to contact me for more information, advice or just to talk :)

C'est un concept super pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et pour rever de voyages !
Je serai ravi de vous conseiller sur quelques bonnes visites à faire à Montreal et au Quebec.

Other things to note

Linen and towels included - Literie et serviettes de bain inclus


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Security Deposit $167
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

No party / pas de fête
No visitor / pas de visiteurs
Forbidden to smoke inside / Interdiction de fumer à l'intérieur
No noise / Pas de bruit
Respect the apartment like if it was yours / Respecter l'appartement comme si c'était le votre


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
August 2017
Centrally located a 15 minute elk from the train station. Cat is lively and friendly. Communication was great and check in was a breeze. Would love to stay here again!

Sohee User Profile
August 2017
he is very helpful and flat is really quite to relax. easily get to access to major spot on foot. :)

Maddy User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay here- very nice area, close to public transport and walking distance from a number of main streets. Jean was an excellent and thoughtful host. Although he was often away from the apartment, he was great at staying in contact and responded almost instantly to any questions we had. Having a very friendly and very fluffy ginger cat staying with us in the apartment was an added bonus.

Audrey User Profile
August 2017
The place is clean and central located. Jean is very accommodating and easy to communicate with. He will make sure you are comfortable. Thanks a lot Jean

Colm User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic stay. Location is great and Jean was an amazing host. Also, there are a couple of very cute cats! Definitely will be coming back!

Bethan User Profile
August 2016
room was spacious. I only saw Jean once for the keys so I cant comment past that. I did want to use the pool but I wasnt back at the same time as Jean so he could show me the code. a message telling how to access it would have been nice because I did choose to stay there for that mainly as I wanted to keep fit. the flat is very central and there are more reasonable bars and cafes up from there so I would say that was a good selling point.

Harriet User Profile
August 2016
Host was very friendly and welcoming. The accommodation came with a pool and hot tub which was a nice extra. Good location for walking to main tourist attractions. The cat was also gorgeous and very friendly.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2012
Jean User Profile

Hi, I'm Jean, from France but living in Montreal in Quebec 12 years.

I like to travel, discover new things, new cultures and new places. I like sports, volleyball, hiking, snowboarding, hockey (Go habs go !) :-)

I'm serious and calm! (34 years old). I work a lot ! :)

I'm looking forward to meeting you !
Jean

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings