Lovely flat for 2 in Como downtown
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In downtown. Everything is at your doorstep. You'll find the apartment clean, bright and welcoming. We care!
Do you need assistance, before or during your stay? Call us! We are at your disposal! We'll respond you very quickly!
We also provide the ComeOn Como card for FREE so you can get discounts in many restaurants and shops!

The space

Hi there!
Our apartment is located in the city centre and is close to the pedestrian area. It is on the first floor of a quiet building.

There is a bright living room with a sofa and the kitchen includes and dining table and chairs, dishwasher, cutlery and utensils. There is also a bedroom with a double bed, a large wardrobe, a chest of drawers and bedside tables. The bathroom has a shower and also it fitted with a washing machine.

Linens such as bed sheets, towels, bath mats and dishtowels are provided.

It is a clean and well cared for apartment and everything you need is provided, even for just a short stay.

You can also find a hairdryer, an iron, an electric tea kettle.

Guest access

The apartment is at your disposal.
Use all what you need.

Please don't smoke :-)

Interaction with guests

We will give you the keys with a map of the town and show you the apartment, as well as answer any questions that you may have.

Before you leave, you just have to put the keys in our mailing box (named PINA).

Other things to note

During the check-in we usually ask some personal details such as name, surname, date of birth. This is to prepare the tourist contract that you'll need to sign (as italian law asks to hosts).
We'll send it to our guest in advance, just to have a look of it.

We inform you that the council charge a small tourist tax of €1 per day, per person. (The maximum number of days this charge applies is for up to 4. So if you stay more than four days is the maximum that you will be charged). In winter this tax is € 0,50 per day, per person. So we need to ask you this small tax.


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $31
Security Deposit $123
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

We kindly ask you:
- Not making too much noise during the hours of rest.
- Take care of the furniture and furnishings.
- Leave the apartment tidy
- Follow the rules of separated collection.
- Please, don't smoke.


Thank you!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

152 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
July 2017
Great location and great hosts. Lack of air condition made it a bit difficult to sleep. Thanks for the stay! Best regards

Ryan User Profile
July 2017
It is a great place to stay and only a short walk to the lake and the supermarket. Would defiantly recommend!

Becky User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely stay at this apartment in Como. It was clean, comfortable and close to the lake and duomo

Adam User Profile
June 2017
Place is a short walk to the centre of Como. It was clean and well presented. The host was in close contact via email but remained remote at all times. Be aware that there is no air con at this place. All together a good and comfortable stay.

Amanda User Profile
June 2017
The flat was perfect for a sight-seeing stay in Florence. Santa Croce is a lovely neighborhood and it is not far at all from the things that one would wish to see in the city, but not so close that you feel inundated by crowds. The neighborhood was quiet and welcoming, but I had no trouble walking to everything I wanted to see (which was everything, and I did the whole trip on foot). The apartment itself was clean, beautiful, and well-outfitted for my four night stay. Though I did not ultimately spend much time in the apartment, it was the perfect place to rest my head at the end of the day. There are fantastic restaurants that are barely a walk away, and a pharmacy and convenience store just down the street. The host was very helpful and easy to communicate with, and the apartment comes with a very well-researched and thoughtful guide of everything that a guest could need in Florence, including restaurant recommendations, locations of nearby groceries, markets, and pharmacies, and important telephone numbers for emergencies. I was also given a map indicating important places around the city and places to obtain necessities or go out to eat nearby, which was very helpful, and I was also given the opportunity to ask questions in person or via phone in case I required any specific advice. Overall, I would highly recommend this apartment, and greatly enjoyed my stay!

Saba User Profile
June 2017
This is a nice appartment with all necessities included. If you're in a car be prepared to pay for parking on the street between 8am and 8pm as Como is a busy place with lots of one-way roads and you have to pay for parking everywhere. The road can get a little noisy overnight due to cars passing but it's a good location with local shops and a good base for the area.

Silvana User Profile
June 2017
Perfect location. Very nice appartement, kitchen Bathroom, livingroom absolut great and the the instructions in the appartement was perfect

This host has 236 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lombardy, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Valeria E Laura User Profile

We are two sisters different but very close.
Valeria: I'm a graphic designer, I love art. I like reading, traveling, visiting museums, hiking and spending time with my family.
Laura: I am a lawyer, I like being outdoors, skiing, meeting friends and cooking.

Siamo due sorelle diverse ma molto legate.
Valeria: Appassionata di arte, lavoro nell'ambito della grafica. Mi piace leggere, viaggiare, visitare musei, fare trekking e stare con la mia famiglia.
Laura: sono avvocato, mi piace stare all'aria aperta, sciare, incontrare amici e cucinare.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings