Boutel:EcoZenVilla near Jonker St

Private room
4 Guests
2 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

An eco friendly room with simple design and an outdoor feel. There is a pond with soothing sound to cancel off the noise by neighbor's compressor. It is only few mins walk to major attractions.

Contact Host

Tiny garden

Tiny garden

The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)


Extra people: $10 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: $100
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
Mini Mount Fuji!

Mini Mount Fuji!

17 Reviews

Check In
March 2015

February 2015

December 2014
Response from Lainux:

First of all, I would like to apologise for your bad experience. My caretaker suffered from illness(high blood pressure & legs problem), she was having problem moving around since 19th Dec.

I am sorry that you were having a hard time locating us. It is stated that there isn't any signage. We did provide the address & map on airbnb. If you study the map, our place is very close to Jonker street.

Yes, I did ask what was the problem with the room, so that I can help to rectify. I was told laundry was in the water tub in the bathroom, I told your friend that I can arrange for the laundry to be removed and the place be cleaned. The caretaker usually uses the bathroom to do the laundry. Perhaps, the caretaker didn't do her job well, and forgot which room to prepare for you.

I also told your friend that 2 queen beds could be arranged. Cause sometimes, other guests would prefer to have 1 queen + 1 single so that there are more room in the room. If you look at the pictures carefully, you will notice that the mattresses are supposed to be on the platform. There is not bed frame.

I am sorry that I wasn't able to be there as I live in KL.

Please take pictures as evident the next time. I believe that you have exaggerated quite a bit. Yes, the floor could be dusty sometimes, due to it being on a busy street. The caretaker could have not done her job well due to her sickness.

There is now other helpers to help do the cleaning.

December 2014

December 2014

October 2014

September 2014

September 2014

This host has 94 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Lainux

Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia
Member since January 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour


Similar Listings