CENTRAL RENOVATED STUDIO
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Our studio is located in a beautiful '800 building, just a few steps from Santa Maria Maggiore, San Giovanni, Santa Croce, Colosseum-Domus Aurea, Termini train station; 50 meters from the metro station Vittorio Emanuele, close to buses and trams in all directions; near the La Sapienza University, restaurants and pizzerias, all by feets ... and at low cost prices.
It's very quiet, completely renovated and furnished with high ceilings. Consists of a room with a kitchenette, a double seats on the mezzanine with access via a staircase and a private bathroom with shower.
Internet point and WiFi are available free, heating, air conditioning, color TV; furnished and equipped with dishes, refrigerator, towels and linen.
Structure is not accessible to disabled people.
We do not offer colazione.We don't rent for one night.
Only short periods at 30-60 € / day.
Discounts for weekly stays.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

254 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Howard User Profile
September 2017
Nice place if you are going to spend two or three nights in Rome, very close to local restaurants, metro station and Roma Termini. Very clean and quiet place.

Maddison User Profile
September 2017
Great location, very easy communication with Sara. As mentioned, very small with bed built in above loft. Stairs are steep. Thanks for having us.

Katja User Profile
September 2017
The flat is located over a beautiful garden square with lots of shops, supermarkets and cafes. Unbelievably close to all the sights and Rome Termini station, it's the perfect place to see Rome from. Perfectly adequate kitchenette and bathroom, everything was clean and provided. Thank you!

Денис User Profile
September 2017
Nice, tidy Apartment in 10 minutes from Colosseum. Despite the size of the apartment, it is convenient and has everything you need to cook. Sara is great host! She took 10 minute walk just to meet us, then spend decent amount of time to tell about the attractions and helped us when we forgot keys. Everything was perfect!

Daisy User Profile
August 2017
Lovely room within walking distance to metro to get to all the attractions. Only problem was the shower overflows which makes the bathroom very wet.

Irinel Alexandru User Profile
August 2017
We had a 2 nights stay at Nicola's apartament and i could not say too much about it, but me and my girlfriend felt really great. We went to every main attraction by foot. If you're not the kind of person that likes walks it can be a little too much for you but there is also public transport (not a fan myself). Overall Sara was nice, she gave us all the information needed, advices for enjoying the city experience and also a map of the city wich was very handy! The place is small, but very well structured and it is clean. During the night there was some noise from the neighboors, so maybe bring some earplugs if you're not a heavy sleeper :p. All in all, i definitely recommend this place for short trip to Rome, but probably not for a longer stay.

Heather User Profile
August 2017
Sara met us and was absolutely lovely! The place is exactly as described and is very well looked after and very clean. The transport links are very good we used the train, metro, tram and buses but everything is in walking distance too! The aircon was a blessing after a hot day in the sun but the room itself is very cool anyway so was perfect for our August trip! Perfect for solo travellers or couples. We will definitely use Nicola/Sara's place if we come again!

This host has 211 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Nicola User Profile

Sono Italiano, pensionato, abito vicino Roma, ho un miniappartamento in Roma dove soggiorno e affitto per brevi periodi; mi piace viaggiare, leggere, fare piccoli lavori in casa, ospitare persone da tutto il mondo.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nicola’s place.
Nicola
Sara helps host.
Sara

The neighborhood

Similar listings