Camera da LettoCamera da letto
PIAZZA DI SPAGNA-VITEHOUSE II
PIAZZA DI SPAGNA-VITEHOUSE II


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

It's a small apartment near the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain, equipped with every comfort. Overlooks Via della Vite and Via del Gambero. The unit is equipped with a double and three comfortable beds, a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom.

The space

Small apartment in the heart of old Rome 2 steps from the Spanish Steps , the Trevi Fountain and the main monuments.

Guest access

The apartment (55sqm) on the first floor without elevator is completely independent, is equipped with double bed, kitchen with fridge and microwave, TV, central heating, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, bathroom with shower and bidet. It can accommodate up to 3 people, ideal for a holiday in the heart of Rome or for a business trip.

Interaction with guests

There will always be someone ready to accept them and to meet any need. It 'available a private transport service to and from the airports of Rome.

Other things to note

In the immediate vicinity you will find a supermarket, bank, post office , pharmacy, restaurants and the main shopping streets .


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $40
Security Deposit: $115
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

Small pets are welcome, smoking is prohibited.
Check-in from 12.00
For check-in times are between 20.00 and 9.00, there is a surcharge of 30 € to be paid upon arrival.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

40 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Flora User Profile
April 2017
We had a great time and really liked the location of the flat! It was clean and nice!

Luiz User Profile
April 2017
Great apartament in the main avenue of Rome, but a little far from the subway if you have to take luggages. Next to Colosseo, Fontana di Trevi, market, restaurants and shops. The neiborhood is just a little noisy, it seems like that they are inside your apartament!

Ceren User Profile
July 2016
Franceso' flat was lovely and its location was so good that we could walk everywhere. Although the flat is in the middle of the city there isnt too much noise. Everything was fine and the apartment was so clean, it was a lovely stay and we thank for everything.

Heidi User Profile
June 2016
The welcome was very very basic to be honest - We were welcomed by Francesco his son whom actually did not know a lot about Rome. Me and my friend had to wait for an hour after our flight and taxi journey because there was something wrong with the keys so we could not enter the apartment before 2pm. These things can happen but it was not really convenient. We had so much problems with the bathroom (shower was broken, toilet was overflowing constantly,...) and for the price that you pay for this apartment these things are just not done. Me and my friend had to cover the whole floor with towels because it was like a river after 2 showers. All the garbage is centered at the main entrance and you can imagine when it is very warm outside - the smell while you enter the building is not really nice and inviting. Again - a bit disappointing actually but thank god the beauty of Rome saved it a bit.

Khaled User Profile
May 2016
Pros The apartment was in a great location, only steps away front the Spanish steps and right on the main shopping district - apartment was very presentable and clean - nice touches and amenities - spacious Cons - neighbors are separated only with a door, it can get very loud - shower pierces you like needles trying to cut you - bed kept on breaking because it was made with wooden planks (that said, I'm sure this will be fixed by the next time) Overall Francesco, was accommodating and was kind enough to return the late fee charge because of the misadventure.
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
Thank you Khaled
May 2016

Mercedes User Profile
April 2016
Our stay at Francesco's house was great. We were welcomed by Barbara, who even received us with some biscuits. The location is excellent, perfect to walk everywhere, and only some blocks away from the subway. The apartment is super clean, brand new, everything is just as you see in the pictures. The only con is that the walls are thin, and we were unlucky and had a family with noisy young children next door. However, we could sleep very well at night! We will definitely come back to this apartment!!

Montse User Profile
March 2016
The apartment it's in the middle of everywhere. You visit everything walking. The farder place is 30 min walking. They let us leave our suitcase until we had to leave the city. Everything it has been fine. I really recommend this apartment if you want to be in the old center of Rome.
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
Thank you very much for your review
March 2016

This host has 107 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in March 2013
Francesco User Profile

mi chiamo Francesco, mi occupo lavoro negli eventi musicali, sono sposato

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour