Cozy flat - close to Lyon Part Dieu

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Rue des Mûriers, Villeurbanne, Rhone-Alpes 69100, France

The Space

10 minutes away from the central Station (Lyon Part-Dieu), 30 minutes away from Lyon Perrache railway Station.

Public transports are very close : Trolleybus C3 (1 minute away) to the cityhall. You can reach Lyon city center (Bellecour) in 15 minutes with the Metro A. Other busses at 3 minutes: C26 (to the "cité internationale" and "parc de la tête d'Or"), 69 (to the quartier "Sans-Souci"), Velov'-Station (to rent a bike). Free parking spaces in our street (if you need a car, we also can rent you ours).
Supermarket and bakeries are 5 minutes away : this part of town is called "Gratte-Ciel" (a lovely place, where you can find the national folk theater "TNP")
In our cozy coloured flat (45 m²), you can find highspeed WiFi, washing machine, kitchen equipment, hairdryer, TV and billy bookcases full of english, german and french novels ! The room is furnished with a double bed. You're welcome to use the fridge to put your food. We provide bedding and towels for the bathroom, which is equipped with shower.
Basically, the apartment is available on the weekends throughout the year (with a few exceptions).

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $21 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $313 /week
Security Deposit: $283
Cleaning Fee: $27
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Nous avons été ravis de séjourner dans l'appartement de Stéphane et Aline le weekend dernier ! c'est un appartement très stylé et agréable dans son agencement. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour cuisiner, un salon où se relaxer, une belle chambre, des tas de bouquins... Vraiment parfait ! seul regret : ne pas les avoir rencontré ! nous recommandons vivement.
    Esméralda et Christopher

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$60
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 6 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
About
If you have a garden and a library, "you have everything you need". Well we don't have a garden but a lot of books here. We are a young couple (30 and 26 years old) living in a coloured and warmed flat. We are working in Lyon (10 minutes away from our home). We love germany (where we both already lived); other cold countries, foreign food (foreign beers as well).
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
3 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings