Skip to content
Private room in bed and breakfast

CAMERA MATRIMONIALE O DOPPIA

Adam House User Profile
Adam House

CAMERA MATRIMONIALE O DOPPIA

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths

Miss b&b Milano offre un ambiente piacevole ed accogliente dove gli ospiti possono sentirsi subito a casa loro. Le camere sono ben illuminate e dotate di tutto il confort necessario. Si trova in citta' studi , a pochi passi dalla fermata Piola- M2.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Scott User Profile
Scott
February 2016
B&B was less than impressive. Close to the bus but far from attractions (20-30min by bus/metro). Hot water didn't work one of the days. We were told there was going to e 2 beds but upon arrival there was only 1. The address also is not correct on the AirBnb site.
Adam House User Profile
Response from Adam House:
Dear Scott the hot water it was working for the 2 days booked, you didn't advice for Twin room ( 2 beds ), but normal double room . The address is 37 ( we arleady advice Airbnb for change) . Thank you any way, regards.
February 2016
Nathalie User Profile
Nathalie
October 2017
PROS: Clean room and bathroom, kind receptionists, location is good for public transport. CONS: We had to pay an extra €24 in city tax upon arrival (which we were unaware of since it was not in the post/pubblication), hot water was an issue when both showers were used at the same…
Sofia User Profile
Sofia
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Gresa User Profile
Gresa
August 2016
Regarding my impression, to be honest, I was not satisfied at all. There are plenty of better options for the same price. However, I will mention few advantages and disatvatages. Pros: The staff was nice and kind. Bathrooms were clean. Cons: The address was wrong, I saw in …
Adam House User Profile
Response from Adam House:
We wouldn't be that sure that "there are plenty of better options for the same price". We pay mind to our customers' opinions, and do respect their objections, but we do hope they do the same toward us. Unfortunately, this is not the good spot to offer answers and explanations to the single issues. But you're surely clever enough to understand that there's a reason for everything. Keep coming back: you'll be welcome.
August 2016
Kseniya User Profile
Kseniya
August 2016
Nice place to stay, very clean. Convenient location, not far from subway and city centre. Had a pleasure to spend a night there.
Adam House User Profile
Response from Adam House:
Actually, city tax is euros 2,00 a day per person. We start feeling frustrated by the charging of this tax. Once again, we have to say that we are just applying the law, and that it is not a whimsical "trick" we perform, as someone elsewhere dare to say.
August 2016
Peter User Profile
Peter
August 2016
We stayed at this room for 2 nights and have somewhat mixed feelings. Our first impression was spoiled by the fact that we had to pay additional 8 euro (2 euro per night per person) as some tax of Milan goverment. It would be OK if they explicitly wrote it at their Airbnb page, b…
Adam House User Profile
Response from Adam House:
We do accept opinions and suggestions coming from our guests. Nonetheless, we believe we have the right to disagree. Unfortunately, this is not the right place to clarify your objections: it would take too long. Anyway, thanks for all.
August 2016
Taiyo Europe User Profile
Taiyo Europe
July 2016
Dear Apartment is good located not far from city center and was perfect for our construction guys who had to work at Politecnico University Milano. The rooms are clean and everything was like describted and shown on the pictures. Thanks for having us.
Adam House User Profile
Response from Adam House:
Thank you for choosing our b&b. We do hope you found everything according to your wishes. Know by now that you will always be welcome.
July 2016

Hosted by Adam House

Milan, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Adam House User Profile
182 Reviews
Languages: English, Italiano, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings