SINGLE room in the centre of rome
SINGLE room in the centre of rome
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

the room is inside an apartment buit in the 30's, recently renovated.
The apartment is located in the Flaminio area at the beginning of Via Flaminia, few metres from the end of the line number 2, the underground stop "flaminio",the railway Roma-Viterbo , and many others bus stops (phone number hidden) etc).
It takes 3 minutes to reach Villa Borghese, on of the most large and famous town park.
You can reach a lot of places of interest by tram n.2 such as Auditorium parco della musica, Maxxi museum, Flaminio stadium and Olympic stadium.
Piazza del Popolo and city center are two minutes far walking.
From there you can visit all the old town centre and have shopping in via del corso or via condotti, visit piazza di spagna and eat in lots of typical restaurants.
the apartment is equipped with every comfort and facilities, you can use wi-fi free connection 24 h,kitchen and lving room.
Linen and towels are also provided.
bathroom is to share with me.
VERY IMPORTANT: THE ROOM HAS A SINGLE BED, THERE IS NO SPACE FOR MORE THAN ONE PERSON!I HAVE A CAT WITH ALL THAT THIS IMPLIES!


Amenities
Elevator
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

103 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicola User Profile
July 2017
This place was awesome. Francesca was very accommodating with check in and out times and communicated very well. The apartment was in walking distance of the Spanish st ps, Pantheon, and Trevi fountain. It was clean and exactly as pictured. Her car was adorable. I would recommend staying here!

Marta User ProfileMarta is a superhost.
July 2017
Francesca was an excellent host. For me as a solo traveler, I felt like I had someone to trust in a big city. Location was excellent and no worries about walking at night.

Savannah User Profile
May 2017
Francesca is so kind and helpful with any questions you may have. The location of her place was easily walkable to everywhere I went. Public transport is easily accessible to her place as well if you would prefer not to walk. This is the perfect place to stay for the solo traveller who wants the freedom to explore the city.

Phyllis User Profile
October 2016
Wow, centrally located, away from the crowds by just a few blocks from the piazza Del Popolo, which leads to the Spanish Steps, The Treviso Fountain and so much more. Comfortable sleeping, all wonderful. A pleasant experience ft or my first Airbnb trip. Thank you Francesca!

Ava User Profile
July 2016
Francesca was great and the space was open, modern, and clean. It was nice to meet her and get to know a new friend :)

Teressa User Profile
July 2016
Francesca, I am already missing you, the kitty, the flat and Rome! What a special treat to be able to stay in such a beautiful home. The decor of your place is a dream and it was the perfect place to have an introduction to Rome. I would recommend anyone to stay here for so many reasons!
Francesca User ProfileFrancesca is a superhost.
Response from Francesca:
I miss you too! Come back soon! Love, Fra
July 2016

Martha User Profile
June 2016
Francesa was great! She made me feel comfortable and welcome. She made me coffee in the morning and provided me with breakfast. She even went to the store to buy what I liked! Very thoughtful and sweet. She gave great recommendations for places to eat. She helped me book a train ticket from Rome to Florence and was kind, hospitable, and friendly. We shared discussion about life and travel. This is a great place to stay for a single, female traveler. You do have to share a bathroom, but it was never an issue. I felt safe and it was easy to find. Great location. Close to the metro. You can walk just about anywhere from her home. Some of the walks will be long, but it can be done. Rome is fantastic. I will def. come back to this city. Thank you Francesca for taking care of me while I was in Rome!

Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Francesca User ProfileFrancesca is a superhost.

Francesca, 33 anni, architetto.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings