Skip to content
Dec 12 my car,fresh snowTwo hot tubs for guess use
Save this listing.
Entire house

Mountain2 bedroom 5 beds sleeps 4/8

Robert User Profile

Mountain2 bedroom 5 beds sleeps 4/8

8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Two floor,2bedroom. Private Quiet condo 1/2mile to ski.Very handy
Parking at front door,100 feet to Free BUS, Washer & Dryer, Ski Mountain View , full equipped kitchen. Cable TV in living room and bedrooms. Club house, hotubs .2 Queen,2twin,2sofa's1queen sleeper.personal homeNot barebones rental/timeshare -direct from homeowner


Free parking on premises
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


11 Reviews

Kara User Profile
March 2018
It is definitely a cozy space. The proximity to the mountain is amazing. The beds (minus the pullout couch) were super comfortable. Bob was super quick to respond to my questions. The hot tub was a little tricky to find, but nice and clean and a great temperature.
Charlsey User Profile
February 2018
We’re a strong army family who doesn’t generally get hung up on details - this place was not worth $1050 for three nights. Dated, dirty and less than desirable.
Kamran User Profile
February 2018
Robert's place was nice as cozy, and very well located. I would definitely stay here again.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
It's very nice to have guess come, enjoy your home and Steamboat and not nit pick every spot of lint on the carpet. I'm glad to have guessed that understands what Airbnb is about. Sharing one's home. I am tired of seeing guess that think they're staying at the Ritz Carlton. And make frivolous complaints to Airbnb to try to get a refund. We try to provide a very nice comfortable place at a good price and love our guests that are happy . And welcome them back anytime. BOB and Brenda
February 2018
Kevin User Profile
March 2017
Robert's condo was perfect for what we needed, a place to shower, rest our heads and affordable. Location is very easy with the shuttle pick up just a short walk across the street. Wifi was down the whole time we were there. Not a huge deal but it's just the day we live in. Also,…
Benjamin User Profile
February 2017
This place was great. Good location and a good host.
Dona User Profile
January 2017
Very dirty and all appliances extremely dated and only barely functional. Vacuum didn't work well and condo has old, brown, very dirty shag carpet. For price, expect much higher level of cleanliness. Pantry was full of expired canned goods-some expired years ago. To me, was indic…
Max User Profile
December 2016
Great host, affordable rate, convenient location. The unit could use a bit of "sprucing up" but overall it was worth the value.

Hosted by Robert

Germantown, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Robert User Profile
41 Reviews
Hello I have been a skiier all my life.during collage years had lots of fun "ski buming "[n New England and then Colorado lived in a Van in the parking lot at Vail in the late 60's worked in Aspen stc. Visiting Steamboat in 1980 on a day that was 40 below made me really fall in…
Response rate: 63%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home