BedroomBathroom, washing machine and shower
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
$99
Per Night
21 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Bedroom

Bedroom


The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $18 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $496 /week
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Hi everyone, I'm Letizia.
I'll be happy to have you here in my apartment and cook, if you'd like, several italian typical and traditional dishes.
The apartment was completely renovated in 2008, it has a queen bed and a pull out sofa. It is independent and you will have everything you need!
The neighborhood has plenty of shops and restaurants, and I can give you good advice on both.
The metro is at 5 minutes walking distance and the Tuscolana train station is 0.6 miles away.
There is plenty of shopping to do nearby, but the center of the city is also close.
In the evening I like to go for a walk with my girlfriends down to the Colosseum (2 miles away), and during the weekend I like to go for a jog or a bike ride to the Parco della Caffarella (0.4 miles) where you can admire roman ruines on the old Appian way.
Going to the movies is one of my hobbies. I love animals and if you come here you'll get to know my cat Sushi!
If needed arrangements to and from the SFO or CIA airports can be made, with flat rates and elegant cars (Uber-like).

+ More

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Bathroom, washing machine and shower

Bathroom, washing machine and shower

2 Reviews


Your Host


Letizia

Letizia

Rome, Italy · Member since February 2013

Ciao a tutti, mi chiamo Letizia.
sarei felice di ospitarvi nel mio appartamento e prepare per voi, se vorrete, piatti tipici della cucina romana.
la sera amo passeggiare con le mie amiche fino al Colosseo (3 km da qui) e durante il fine settimana mi diverto andando in bicicletta nel Parco della Caffarella (300 mt da qui) dove posso ammirare le rovine romane sulla Via Appia Antica.
il cinema è un'altra delle mie passioni, oltre a quella per gli animali.Avrete il piacere di conoscere il mio gatto Sushi! L'appartamento a vostra disposizione è indipendente e fornito di tutto.

+ More

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Rome

    More places to stay in Rome: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums