User Profile Image

Room # 1 in 1850 city center house

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Fachada principal con las macetas esperando la primavera

Fachada principal con las macetas esperando la primavera

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)


Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Strict


2 nights minimum stay
Pantalla gigante en la azotea

Pantalla gigante en la azotea

64 Reviews

Check In
From Lille, France · May 2015

From Cambridge, United Kingdom · May 2015

From Groningen, Netherlands · April 2015

April 2015

From Angers, France · April 2015

From San Antonio, TX · April 2015
Response from Marta:

Hello Jorge.

There must have been some confusion on behalf of the other guests. I did see them use your bathroom once and told them that they had their own and should not use yours again. If they did so after that, we weren't aware and apologize, but we always insist on pointing this fact out to our guests when they arrive to avoid this sort of situation. I guess you were surprised, but if you had read in the listing that that bathroom was yours, why didn't you tell us?

The listing in the ad is correct and we suggest that, should you find yourselves in a similar situation in the future, tell the hosts about it so they can solve the problem. We are sorry that this happened but it's a first for us. These guests arrived while we were taking part in the Holy Week processions and therefore unable to show them the house when they got here. Maybe this contributed to the confusion. As soon as we noticed, we told them that their bathroom was the other and they apologized since they weren't aware they were doing wrong.

It's a pity you didn't tell us at the time since these are problems that are very easily solved on the spot, but we insist that it has never happened before and that each room has a perfectly equipped bathrrom for the exclusive use of that room's guests and, so far, no one had used the other's bathroom.

Sincerely yours

Marta & Miguel

April 2015

From Garai, Spain · April 2015

This host has 45 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Marta

Málaga, Spain
Member since February 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour


Similar Listings