Odilicious'Flat in Paris-Le Marais

Entire home/apt

3 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Odile welcomes you in a charming, bright, self-catering flat, located in Le Marais, in the heart of Paris, minutes away from Notre-Dame and Centre Georges Pompidou.
Le Marais is a very trendy, dynamic, historical area of Paris.
This ideally located flat is perfect for those looking to stroll around Paris.
Nearby places of interest include Picasso Museum, Le Louvres, Ile St-Louis and the romantic river Seine bank.
You can dine at typical French bistros of Le Marais and enjoy a great shopping experience in the many luxury and vintage boutiques.
Night life is very exciting in Le Marais with many bars and clubs available for all tastes.
The flat, situated on the 2nd floor at the back of the house overlooking a courtyard, can accommodate three people. It includes a large bedroom area with a queen size double bedand a single fold bed , a fully-fitted open-plan kitchen and bathroom, all fully refurbished.
Amenities include TV,wireless Internet, hairdryer, toweldryer, bed linen and bath towels, kitchenware, electric kettle, toaster, microwave oven and fridge.
Accommodation rate is 88€ per night .
Minimum stay: 2 nights.

I'm looking forward to welcoming you soon!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 30 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: 243
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Ce studio,situé dans un immeuble calme d'un quartier cependant très animé,convient parfaitement à un couple désireux de passer d'agréable vacances à Paris.Les arrivées se font à partir de 15 heures. En cas d'arrivée tardive,il faut avertir l'hôte pour la remise des clés. Les départs doivent avoir lieux avant midi. En cas de nécessité ,l'hôte mettra à disposition un endroit pour les bagages .


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

294 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeannie User Profile
August 2017
We were greeted with fresh local pastries, juice and water. The place is as beautiful as depicted in the pictures :-)! Location is great. Despite being in a happening neighborhood, no noise can be heard in the apartment. We are light sleepers and we can tell the difference from a loud neighborhood to a quite one. Great stay overall :-)!

Cathryn User Profile
August 2017
Odile's place was in a fantastic location. So close to many great restaurants and bakeries, and surrounded by the boutiques in the Marais. About 10mins walk from the Chatelet station which gets you almost everywhere. Checking in was easy, Odile arranged for us to check in early so we could leave our bags and get on with our day. We had a great time. Wish we had stayed in the area longer!

Martha User Profile
August 2017
Odile was such a pleasure as a host! She greeted us when we arrived with fresh croissants and had stocked the fridge with water and OJ. She provided restaurant recommendations and guide books to the city and apologized for not being around during our stay. The apartment was adorable and perfect for us two friends. It is indeed within walking distance of Notre Dame (and therefore Saint-Chapelle, the Palais de Justice, and Concierge), as well as the Jewish quarter (where you will have the best falafel you've ever had), and it's just a stones throw from the Centre Pompidou. Just a 5 min walk from the metro and that will get you anywhere in the city you want. Would definitely stay again/recommend to someone else!

Kylie User Profile
August 2017
Excellent location, very secure and quiet. Very easy communication with Odile. Bed was lovely. Highly recommended.

We really enjoyed our stay at Odile's place. We were very centrally located to the attractions, stores, and transportation. Odile has placed a lot of thought and care in the apartment. She was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We highly recommend staying at Odile's place for anyone who wants to see how beautiful Paris is.

Ross User Profile
July 2017
Everything was super great. Odile was very accommodating with our late check in and made sure we got in and had everything we needed. the place is right in the middle of everything and has everything you need for a nice stay.

Donal User Profile
July 2017
We were very happy with our stay in Odile's place. It was very warm in Paris but the apartment stayed relatively cool throughout. The place was very clean and secure. We loved the location as was very easy to get around from. We would definitely book the same place again if visiting Paris again.

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2013
Odile User ProfileOdile is a superhost.

My name is Odile . And I live in right in the heart of Paris,France, very near Notre-Dame and the river Seine . I’m married and I have two children and also a grandson. I’ve been living in Paris for twenty years and before that I sent most of my life in Central Africa, working in the medical field . My main interests besides making pictures are Archaeology,Paleoanthropology and History. I enjoy travelling and meeting different people and different cultural worlds.
I'm a 3D hobbyist artist.

Mon nom est Odile. Et je vis dans en plein cœur de Paris, en France, tout près de Notre-Dame et de la Seine. Je suis mariée et j'ai deux enfants et aussi un petit-fils. Je vis à Paris depuis vingt ans et avant cela j'ai passé la plupart de ma vie en Afrique centrale, en travaillant dans le domaine médical. Mes principaux centres d'intérêt sont l' archéologie, la paléoanthropologie et l'histoire. J'aime voyager et rencontrer des gens et des univers culturels différents .
Je suis aussi une artiste 3D amateur.:)


Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings